for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MIRACLE NIGHT WATERPACK SERIES<br>Miracle Renewal Night Waterpack
online exclusive
Item No. : 102788404001

IsQueen

MIRACLE NIGHT WATERPACK SERIES
Miracle Renewal Night Waterpack

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 110.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很保湿,每天晚上睡觉都用,不油腻,第二天早上起来皮肤滑滑的,不过毛孔细致感觉不那么明显。这是在搞活动时,买一送一时买的,很优惠。期待下一次的活动!
JAN CHOW, 中国, 2014-11-01
Leaves skin hydrated and soft
I bought this when it was buy one, get one free. After using it for almost 2 weeks, I can happily say it has made my skin more hydrated, softer, and more even tone. A lot of my acne scarring has disappeared. It feels really nice and moisturizing. The fan is very helpful in application and it has a light floral scent (my boyfriend thinks it smells good). I will continue using this product for the months to come.
Hilda, USA, 2014-08-14
perfect night mask
I'm 38 and I have dry skin with oily T-zone. This mask helps my skin looks fresh, smooth, hydrating in the morning. Also I like nice package with brush. Recommend!
YULIA, Cyprus , 2014-06-09
感觉还不错的补水面膜
本人敏感肤质不敢在脸上使用,用来涂抹身体,感觉使用之后挺补水的,滑滑的。
XIN ZONG, 北海市, 2013-12-26
Léger et hydratant
Un gel en guise de crème de nuit. C'est parfait pour ma peau déshydratée. Elle ne colle pas et n'est pas trop lourde à supporter pour ma peau ; ne nourrit pas excessivement. Pas de réaction, ma peau la supporte très bien. C'est parfait. !
Kathleen, Paris, 2013-11-09
special offer
IsQueen Miracle Sleeping Pack NOW BUY 1 GET 1 FREE! Be a Sleeping Beauty! With Sa Sa Dot Com!
Now when you purchase any of the following IsQueen items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Nov 25, 2014 - Feb 28, 2015
用起来感觉蛮舒服的
魏 献苹, 中国 福建, 2013-07-12
perfect
I just love it, has a strong scent to it but i discovered it is just like calvin klein scape fragrance, delicious. After using it by the night, i wake up with a baby soft skin, ready for a little wash and makeup on.
Raquel Pinheiro, Rio de Janeiro, 2013-02-19
Reaally good product for it's value.
I bought it during buy 1 get 1 free sale,it was a quite good product for it's price,it felt pretty good while using it. Also,the package of the item looks really amazing too.
Coco, Canada, 2013-02-12
Bought it cuz of the 2 for 1 deal. the smell is too strong for a sleeping mask; smells really sweet like a cheap perfume. But my skin is very moisturized and soft in the morning when I wash it off.
Apey, Canada, 2013-01-15
美而廉
很香挺滋润。早上醒来直接冲水就行。
fannie ye, 加拿大, 2012-12-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).