for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of LIERAC items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)
Item No. : 102739405001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Blemish Balm SPF 30 PA++ (BB Cream)

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 200.00
RRP: ¥ 250.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1209 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一直在用这款隔离霜 非常滋润 遮盖力不错 比较清透,这支应该是我的第六支了。会一直用直到发现有更好的可以代替
薛 雁聆, 德阳, 2015-03-29
价廉物美!
超级好用的BB,很滋润,不会起皮搓泥,很好推开也不厚重,用了起色很好又不会让人有上装感,赞!而且价廉物美!
100券: http://url.cn/LqdC11, 巴西, 2015-03-22
还行
关于产品发货地:产品是从深圳发货过来的,但信息提示却是3-5天的香港清关,然后再转大陆的快递。 关于产品质量:用起来比较贴装自然。我以前用过这个牌子但不是网上购买的,用起来效果比这个好一点。如果能在实体店买尽量在实体店购买。
fei hua, 中国, 2015-03-10
很好
很好用的BB霜
陈 美屹, 中国, 2015-02-28
Dr.G
First time try this brand. I like it. Easy to blam and stay on for a long time. I will suggest my friend to try it.
GG, US, 2015-02-01
非常好用的一款BB霜
这款BB霜不会像其他的BB霜擦后会长痘,这款非常细腻而且擦在脸上很服帖
QING HU, 昆明, 2015-01-31
价廉物美
超级好用的BB,很滋润,不会起皮搓泥,很好推开也不厚重,用了起色很好又不会让人有上装感,赞!而且价廉物美!
Qunying Zhong, shanghai, 2015-01-26
一直在用
很好粉底液,遮瑕效果很好,用了几年了,给朋友也介绍用过后都说很好。值得推荐
张 梅, 西安, 2015-01-22
用起来很舒服 遮瑕够
喜欢. 粉质很清透 用过BB霜里比较喜欢的.
Sue Ji, 澳洲, 2015-01-03
gooood
超爱,直接代替了我的粉底液。很服帖,很自然, 妆感不重很重要。一定会回购
vickyxing, 中国, 2014-12-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).