sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102684102001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 1 box

now: US$ 51.10
RRP: US$ 63.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1102 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很有效,值得购买
过去十个月因为怀孕,体重重了很多,很丑。现在巳生产完,朋友介绍我吃这个来试下修身,暂时吃了两盒开始有好成绩来,巳轻了3公斤很不错,我一定要吃到打回未怀孕前才满意喔。
欣欣, 深圳, 2015-05-08
食第二盒開始有反應,到現在為止3個月瘦了6kg.一D副作用都無!
Ora, Hong Kong, 2015-05-08
有瘦
吃了有几瓶了,真的有瘦。副作用暂时也没看到,会继续吃下去。
yuan chen, 美国, 2015-04-25
效果不错
不错 吃了快一个月,配合饮食瘦了3公斤,很激动呢,还会坚持,期待有更好的效果!
黑执事梅林, 中国, 2015-04-09
Does not work
I've taking is for 2 weeks but obviously nothing happened.
Lucy, Canada, 2015-04-03
special offer
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSC BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (1box), you could get an extra one for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jul 28, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
确实还是有效果
吃了半个月,效果还是有的,现在食欲确实比以前小很多了。排便也越来越正常。不过好像要吃6盒效果更好,所以要坚持。
钟 文文, 中国, 2015-03-30
小腿真变细了~
服用了一个星期,没有任何不适,并且食欲开始慢慢减少!!而且小腿有变细,运动少许便全身发热,burning fat at any moment, AMAZING!!!
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
食左差唔多一個月,由以前幾日一次便便到而家一日至少一次,可能排到毒,身體輕左接近5磅加皮膚改善左,好開心!!! 加上市面上好少有消脂產品可以減低脂肪肝,要努力KEEP住食!!!
Kitty Kitty, Hong Kong, 2015-02-09
很精细两瓶
很精细的两瓶,一瓶只有三分之一的量,有48粒。希望吃了有效~会一直吃下去~~
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2015-01-16
我会继续下去。
短短时间吃了一盒, 虽然体重没有太大上落,但整体感觉没有之前的肿,算是好开始。
KOBE, 上海, 2015-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).