for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
new online exclusive
Item No. : 102684102001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 316.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1051 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Good pick.
So far I did not see my weight drop dramatically, but it did control my appetite and help detoxity.
CYNCELIA HUANG, USA, 2014-06-21
Onon, Taiwan, 2014-05-15
这个真的行
吃了两盒,共掉了3斤多,暂时不觉得有些什么副作用。
Sunny, 郑州, 2014-05-05
正在吃
已经吃了几天,没什么特别的感觉。期待效果。
shuang xing, 中国, 2014-05-04
-
3月31付款可是清关过好久 到4月20多猜收到所以现在才吃了没多久 具体效果还不知道
彭 晓唯, 深圳市, 2014-05-02
special offer
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSCBSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (1box), you'll recieve 1 of BSCBSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (1box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
很不错嘛
虽然不说得超级的强,但要那么减两三斤应该不是什么问题吧,身边朋友都有在吃这个,效果比我好的也是有的,值得试试!
慧敏, 深圳, 2014-04-24
很满意的效果
吃完了两盒,减了近4斤,有点不明白怎么有人说没效果,我实实在在的看到效果了,十分推荐!
晓盈, 惠州, 2014-04-24
对我是很有效果的.
和朋友们一起合购,可是朋友一直没多大的反应似的,因此朋友觉得效果不太理想,唯一让她觉得有效的是让她上多了厕所,但我吃了以后,体重真有下降,而且精神比之前还要好,看得我朋友都眼红了呢。
小池, 广州, 2014-04-22
就快結婚, 同fiance 一齊食減減佢, so far 個幾2個月, 我老已經瘦咗10磅,自己就5磅到。唔錯!
芝, 香港, 2014-04-16
效果比想象中要好的
我朋友我姐都有吃这个,而且效果也很好的,所以我都开始了疗程,吃了一盒感觉良好,希望能有比他们更好的效果吧!
泰勇, 中国, 2014-04-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).