for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102684102001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 316.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1065 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果较预期中的好
吃了这个有一个半月了吧,体重确实有明显的减轻,期间感到排毒的情况有增加,真的较我想象中的好很多。
Jenny, 广州, 2014-08-01
用了确实有用,抑制食欲,吃了一盒搭配肥腩丸一个月瘦了2KG,但是容易口干舌燥,胃火较大;而且对我来说影响到了大姨妈,一开始吃有点头晕,感觉虚脱,影响睡眠,睡眠质量不好。
WEI QIU, CHINA, 2014-07-31
成效不错哦
吃了第7天,暂时明显一点的状况就是排便方面好像多了点,而且近来好像没有那么想要吃东西的。
Candy, 厦门, 2014-07-30
效果良好
差不多两星期吧,有抑制食欲感,吃东西很快感到饱的感觉,体重亦有下降。
莹, 厦门, 2014-07-29
虽然不是极快显效,但也总算减了几斤了,追求快显效的似乎不太适合,但个人来说减得健康比较好。
Ling, 深圳, 2014-07-29
special offer
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSCBSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (1box), you'll recieve 1 of BSCBSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (1box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
这个行!
吃了两瓶,体重减了三斤,希望能再减多点就更理想了。
蒋惠仪, 石家庄, 2014-07-25
似乎真的有加强了
前两天宝贝终于到手了,到今天的感觉是似乎真的强效了点,因为之前的第一二代也好,都不会让我马上就要上厕所的,但这次吃完后大半个小时吧,我就要上厕所了,希望其他方面也一样加强了吧
紫婷, 徐州, 2014-07-25
吃过之前两代,功效不错,现在正在吃第三代的,期待着有更好的功效吧。
Yuri , 中山, 2014-07-24
想瘦身一定要试喔~
很棒喔!服用了两盒多,整体看上来都比前纤幼,每朝醒来上磅都有意外惊喜,每天都继续轻盈,非常满意,我由体重54公斤到今天为止47公斤,令我很鼓舞。
慈恩, 台北, 2014-07-24
继续支持。
一二代也吃过,就是发现有好效果,少了想吃杂粮,现在知悉有第三代便想 继续试试,今天收到件即刻试吃,希望一样有好效出现。
Dolly Xiu , 上海, 2014-07-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).