for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102684102001

BSC

BSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 316.00
RRP: ¥ 395.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1086 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果还行
我一盒吃完轻了三斤,早晚都有吃,偶尔忘记只吃一次……期待更多效果,就是排起好多,囧
燕 金, China, 2014-11-10
功效很好
我每天都有去跑步的,但有些地方的肥肉总之挥之不去,但是吃了这个消脂丸后,发觉真的能减到,脂肪比例明显减少了不少,十分好的东西。
小佩, 珠海, 2014-11-07
减肥效果不错
差不一个月,减了好几斤,以往都会做运动的,但一直也没减多少,自从吃了这个消脂丸,再配合做适量运动的话,减的效果会更好,刚再下单买了两盒,希望会有更明显效果吧。
JJ, 深圳, 2014-11-06
highly recommended
No side effect, great result. so far lost 10 lbs after one treatment!
Cathy, Singapore, 2014-11-04
我配合了迷你腰一起服用, 早晚饭前各一次。 7天已经瘦了3斤。
琍, 中国, 2014-11-04
special offer
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】
Now when you purchase BSCBSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (1box), you'll recieve 1 of BSCBSC.PRO®Deluxe 8X Fat Burn Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (1box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Nov 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
吃了两套,4瓶。没有效果。
效果因人而异的话,那对我是没有效果的。准时按次吃,吃了两套,寄4瓶,没有一点效果。没有运动只是控制了饮食,一斤都没瘦下来。浪费钱。但是是没有任何副作用。
Mandy, 宁德市, 2014-11-02
good!
Ruby Tie, Auckland, 2014-10-31
很多人都再谈论这个消脂丸的,我也吃了差不多两个星期,而体重也开始在下降了,很有效。
小惠, 东莞市, 2014-10-09
一个月减了两斤
感觉真的很不错,完全没有副作用,而且效果还真挺好的。
Sandy, 中国, 2014-10-09
之前就有用过,这次买了新产品,还在使用中,目前还没有什么明显的效果,只是容易肚子饿,但是随便吃点东西就很容易饱,不会像以前一样老想吃东西,希望一直用下去会有很好的效果。
落, 昆明市, 2014-10-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).