for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Lifting Crystal Eye Mask (6 pairs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102683803001

BSC

BSC Lifting Crystal Eye Mask (6 pairs)

Size: 12 piece

now: ¥ 156.30
RRP: ¥ 195.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 55 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
好像没有那么好吧?
我看大家评价那么高我就买了这款眼膜,发现好像不是那么回事,首先贴在眼圈上,会往下面不停地划走,其次贴了说什么吸收会变薄,没有的,一直都还是那么厚,不知道为什么大家对这款产品评价那么高?
菲, 深圳市, 2014-11-21
很好用的一款眼膜
虽然还只用了三次,但用后皮肤滑滑的,很舒服,眼袋有减轻的感觉,就是有点要滑下来
英, 中国, 2014-11-06
毛孔变回幼细
一向鼻侧两边的毛孔比较粗大,现在勤敷用眼颊膜,即刻变回幼细,仍需努力。
婷婷, 深圳, 2014-07-25
很好用的一款眼膜
很保湿,去皱,每次用完都是非常惊艳的,爱美的MM不要错过这次眼部保养的机会哦
杨 佳, 武汉市江夏区, 2014-04-01
除了眼袋,连眼颊的部位也得到修护,减少及缩小面颊粗大的毛孔
小敏, 江门, 2013-10-04
special offer
BSC Selected Masks~ Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 28, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
毛孔細緻了。
市面很少有這款設計的膜類, 所以一看到便很喜歡, 價格也算很便宜, 勤力敷用很好,鼻側的毛孔變得細緻了, 上妝也容易.
carrie, 上海, 2013-10-04
这个眼膜很特别,除了眼袋之外,连面颊的都覆盖了,因为面颊毛孔都会有点粗大,这个眼颊膜就是能有收细毛孔的作用的呢。
芯, 深圳, 2013-09-03
推介这个品牌,有效也算便宜
自己皮肤一向不是差,所以买了只作基本护肤用途,一星期敷用三次左右,明显鼻侧毛孔细致了,而且在朝早化妆时都比较贴服及容易,看起来觉得自己比之前美丽,我发觉这个品牌的产品都不错,很好用。丰胸产品我也使用中,都有效果啊。
Connie 小婷, 江门, 2013-09-03
強效收緊去紋是真的
文琪, 台灣, 2013-09-03
有眼肿问题的用这个绝对没错,绝对做到一片见效的效果,而且对于收紧的效果也是很好的。
宜, 广州, 2013-08-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).