for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Asta Crystal Mask (Lifting+Anti-Oxdiant)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102683603001

BSC

BSC Asta Crystal Mask (Lifting+Anti-Oxdiant)

Size: 4 piece

now: ¥ 188.20
RRP: ¥ 235.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 97 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
不知道其它人是怎么用的,说的那么神奇,我用完两盒了,都没有所说的神奇效果,没有皮肤变红润啊、变白啊、什么的,滋润还是有的。 果冻面膜用了20分钟,厚度好像没什么变化,没有从3CM变为 1CM,可能看评价说的太神奇了,用后觉得效果一般,面膜设计还是挺有新意的,就当一般面膜来用还是不错的。
HAIYAN ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-26
脸色不匀问题都有改善。
朋友说虾红素对皮肤好,在网上研究了很久,最后买了这个面膜,连续一星期敷了,皮肤看起来是白净了,连暗点都少了,脸色不匀问题都有改善。
Dolly, 深圳, 2014-05-29
nice
not sticky after used, my face seems a bit brighter, like this mask!
Flora Smith, Brisbane, 2014-03-25
一个不错的宝贝
用过了几片,开始没觉得什么特别,就是补水及收看孔的效果算是不错,不过几片过后,发现面色变得更红润及更有光泽的呢。
珊, 深圳, 2013-09-05
效果还行,尤其美白反应比较明显,基本上实时显效。
Angela, 上海, 2013-08-30
special offer
BSC Selected Masks! Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

The free gift will be the same item as the ordered item.

Entitled quantity of the free gifts wil be shown in shopping basket, customer must check shopping basket before confirmation of purchase.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
收细毛孔的效果很好,而且用完一片后真的明显有净白的效果!
茵, 无锡, 2013-08-29
good mask
Just used it once and it has even my skin complexion, my skin looks brighter--- Will continue using it! Great Product!
jessica jin, USA, 2013-08-17
用后肌肤清透,补水效果很显著,收毛孔需要长期使用,精华超多,一次可以用两个人,剩下的精华可以泡面膜纸再用一个人,没气味,不刺激,混合性肌肤,用后很满意,买一送一活动给力!
孙 , 中国, 2013-05-22
水晶面膜用後感
以往常有用片裝面膜, 今次因買一送一而買, 有以下意見: 優點: (1) 分上下兩部, 容易放在面上, (2) 面膜精華充足, (3) 用後感覺滋潤; 缺點: (1) 取出時有點困難, (2) 5分鐘後都會有向下墜的問題.
伍 玉文, 香港, 2013-05-13
美白效果很好
美白效果很明显,隔天早上起来气色会比较好。但是精华基本上就是水的质地,所以非常容易往下滑,必须躺下敷,比较麻烦。想要改善暗哑肤色的话,值得一试!
LI, Australia, 2013-04-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).