for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Speedy Cleansing Milk
Item No. : 102678225001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Speedy Cleansing Milk

Size: 230 ml

now: ¥ 69.00
RRP: ¥ 75.00
  *save 8%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很滋潤,很舒服
很滋潤,很舒服
王 慧, 中国, 2014-03-28
很温和,又划算
这款洗面奶很温和,清洁力也可以,而且一般的皮肤都适合用,
张 月亭, 沈阳市, 2013-10-13
高丝洁面乳
是我用过的最温和的一款洁面乳,没有泡泡,很清爽,洗净后,不会有感觉洗不干净的感觉,真的不错
李 馨萍, 中國, 2013-06-09
没有泡沫比较适合干性皮肤
jessica zhou, Sydney, 2013-02-02
kose的洁面一直在用
很温和
winne chan, melbourne, 2013-01-31
Softymo Milky Cleanser
I have combination skin, so this product is just fine. Maybe it would do better for dry skin, or people live in dry area, don't recommend oily skin to try this in hot humid place.
姚 岚, 美国, 2013-01-23
不错,性价比高
有人评价说延展不行,我到没出现过这种情况,不知是不是我是油性皮肤的缘故,质感确实比SANA卸妆乳厚,但效果是差不多的。
蒋 琦, 成都市, 2012-04-29
很不错
需要皮肤干的时候直接用,卸妆温和不刺激,但是闻起来有淡淡的酒精味
JING ZHANG, Brisbane, 2012-02-07
够滋润...试验过。。似乎清洁效果并不是那么好..很一般。。但是蛮适合早上用的...
chen liang, london, 2012-01-22
还不错
要是泡泡再多的就更好了
骆 , 长沙市, 2011-11-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).