sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !

buy now!
Purchase Elishacoy Premium Snail Hydrogel Eye Patch (5pair(s)), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Elishacoy White Balancing Skin Repair Toner (130ml), you'll enjoy 17% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGIEUX<br>Multi-usage Dry Oil
Item No. : 102670002001

Nuxe

PRODIGIEUX
Multi-usage Dry Oil

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 158.00
RRP: ¥ 450.00
  *save 65%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很喜欢
刚开始觉得味道太香,用就一点时间就觉得还不错,很好接受了,用在头发上尤其好,冬天静电起的少了,单用在皮肤上还是会干,配合面霜什么的真不错。
姚 瀚博, 沈阳市, 2015-04-03
从成分上说
从成分上说,单纯,以植物为主,大牌,值得信赖。我冬天用来擦脸,搭配兰芝的乳液一起,非常好用,擦了之后脸上没有亮晶晶的感觉,反而是一种非常滋润,水润度很高的感觉,因为是干性油,所以要在双手和面部皮肤都保持干燥的状态下,才能被很好的吸收,so MM们不要用错了哦。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-02-13
喜欢
这个油油之前一直想买,莎莎终于有货并且还有优惠,活动价很划算,欧树主要就是做香薰的产品,刚开始可能会觉得有些油腻不适应,但是吸收很快,我主要是用在头发上,用后头发很顺,而且香味也持久,不错。冬天还可以用在脸上。下次再试试带金粉的。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-02-10
nice!
这个油油之前一直想买,莎莎终于有货并且还有优惠,活动价很划算,欧树主要就是做香薰的产品,刚开始可能会觉得有些油腻不适应,但是吸收很快,我主要是用在头发上,用后头发很顺,而且香味也持久,不错。冬天还可以用在脸上。下次再试试带金粉的。
一百元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RzYtonc, 中国, 2015-02-03
相当滋润
我的皮肤原本就很好,但用了此款护理油之后,还是有了明显改善,身上皮肤光泽度明显比之前好了很多,水润润的,大爱!!!
FRANCISCO WANG, 上海, 2015-02-03
赞~\(≧▽≦)/~
这个强烈推荐!双11时买的套装很划算。BB霜太黄不适合白皮。冬天我一般是在爽肤水中加入护理油,按摩面部至吸收,再正常上霜或乳,皮肤看起来超棒,从肌底发出来的亮润,而不是浮在表面的油光。除此之外还可以加在粉底里用~
Roro Hsiao, 中国, 2015-01-09
听亲戚介绍购买,没用,囤货中
李 菲, 中国, 2015-01-08
性价比高
敏感肌肤用起来无压力,混入面霜和身体乳中皮肤会更快吸收,而且好推。混入粉底液不会出现细细的裂纹,皮肤更水润自然,一瓶可以用好久,百搭的护理营养油,强烈推荐。
小安, 中国, 2015-01-05
很滋润不油腻
涂脸上一点也不油腻,吸收快,按摩用,很滋润
SANE , 上海, 2014-12-15
已经用了两瓶了
这是第二瓶,很有帮助的精油。洗完澡按摩身体,比身体乳好用!时间长觉得皮肤都好了。
YUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-11-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).