for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGIEUX<br>Multi-usage Dry Oil
Item No. : 102670002001

Nuxe

PRODIGIEUX
Multi-usage Dry Oil

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 213.80
RRP: ¥ 267.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
非常好用的一款护理油
非常好用的护理油,使用后一点也没有油腻的感觉,在脸、身体及头发上均可以使用!味道还特别香,好闻!
CHEN SI , 大庆市, 2014-04-22
nice
it smells very nice. i use it every day.
潘 佟, 中国, 2014-04-20
超喜欢
一直都在用。很喜欢的香味,而且真的是全效哦。头发、面部都在用。价格也很适合。
潘 佟, 中国, 2014-04-04
超喜欢的万能油~
在精华以后用,觉得皮肤软软的,精华和水的吸收也更好了,最主要是全身都可以用,特别是用在头发上,简直是抚平毛糙的广告效果呀~特别要说的是味道好好闻,感觉是非常淑女的橘子味呢,晚上用过以后觉得味道有些镇静精神的作用呢,总之作为一种万能油来说是各种好~!
钱 雅倩, 中国, 2014-03-24
护发效果很好
我是混合型皮肤,用于脸上略油,但是涂在半干的头发再吹干效果很好,护体也不错
刘 婧, 长沙市, 2014-03-13
very good
I used it every day, quite good for the dry skin, not oily, with the light fragrance smell.
iris, australia, 2014-03-03
东西不错,但是味道有点大
目前为止只涂在头发上过,很不错,舒缓毛躁什么的。脸上和身上还没用过。虽说是油状的但是并没有很油腻。缺点是太香了,或者说是我不能接受的那种香。不过涂在头发上过了一夜,就不会有味道了。
pauline, 香港, 2014-01-31
好用,但是为什么涨价这么多了呢?
好用,但是为什么涨价这么多了呢?第三瓶了!
陈 燕虹, 泉州市, 2013-12-23
欧树晶亮全效护理油
味道淡淡的很好闻,确实很滋润,用在皮肤上和头发上,不会油腻,吸收快。
梁 丽敏, 韶关市, 2013-12-09
第一次购物的感受
差不多下单后一个星期收到货,感觉还能接受,包装也很严密,没有因为路途遥远有压坏的痕迹。产品有淡淡的香味,调在护手霜里感受了一下,滋润度不错,其他的用法回家后慢慢发掘。另外查了下生产日期,是12年12月的,也在我的接受范围内,总之,是一次不错的购物经历!
貌似无辜, 兰州市, 2013-12-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).