for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGIEUX<br>Multi-usage Dry Oil
Item No. : 102670002001

Nuxe

PRODIGIEUX
Multi-usage Dry Oil

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 270.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
已经用了两瓶了
这是第二瓶,很有帮助的精油。洗完澡按摩身体,比身体乳好用!时间长觉得皮肤都好了。
YUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-11-14
金灿灿的万能油给你一整个冬天的保护
从成分上说,单纯,以植物为主,大牌,值得信赖。我冬天用来擦脸,搭配兰芝的乳液一起,非常好用,擦了之后脸上没有亮晶晶的感觉,反而是一种非常滋润,水润度很高的感觉,因为是干性油,所以要在双手和面部皮肤都保持干燥的状态下,才能被很好的吸收,so MM们不要用错了哦。
CHANG SHU, 中国, 2014-11-14
欧树的明星产品
欧树的明星产品,你值得拥有,我买的欧树艾菲尔铁塔限量护肤套装239元比这个更合算些,sasa七天就到湖南省了。没有被税。海外代购,微信号:yhh1210
杨 惠, 常德市, 2014-11-09
很好用,很温和
这个油油之前一直想买,莎莎终于有货并且还有优惠,活动价很划算,欧树主要就是做香薰的产品,刚开始可能会觉得有些油腻不适应,但是吸收很快,我主要是用在头发上,用后头发很顺,而且香味也持久,不错。冬天还可以用在脸上。下次再试试带金粉的。
Joooanna, 中国, 2014-10-20
香味不浓,也不油腻。就是比较倒霉,既遇到清关,又遇到抽验,23天才收到货,比较郁闷~
琳, 中国, 2014-10-07
气味很好闻
很不错的
qinhua li, 中国, 2014-09-17
还好啦
单用的话觉得有点太香了,不会觉得很油。
OKAY!!, longyan, 2014-09-05
女生应该必备的精油!
每隔一天代替身体乳液按摩全身,会感觉非常滋润。而且吸收的很快,不会很油,按摩的同时就感觉已经被皮肤吸收了。坚持下去一定会有很好的效果的!
YUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-09-03
降价也太快了吧!
刚买的时候二百多,现在居然就降价了!不高兴!!。。。只试喷过一次,味道香香的,是一款美好的万能护理油。但不是我的菜啊。140包邮转。喜欢的妹纸加我微信kacuila005 谢啦~
KATRINA, 厦门市, 2014-08-11
非常好用的一款护理油
非常好用的护理油,使用后一点也没有油腻的感觉,在脸、身体及头发上均可以使用!味道还特别香,好闻!
CHEN SI , 大庆市, 2014-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).