for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGIEUX<br>Multi-usage Dry Oil
Item No. : 102670002001

Nuxe

PRODIGIEUX
Multi-usage Dry Oil

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 270.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
香味不浓,也不油腻。就是比较倒霉,既遇到清关,又遇到抽验,23天才收到货,比较郁闷~
琳, 中国, 2014-10-07
气味很好闻
很不错的
qinhua li, 中国, 2014-09-17
还好啦
单用的话觉得有点太香了,不会觉得很油。
OKAY!!, longyan, 2014-09-05
女生应该必备的精油!
每隔一天代替身体乳液按摩全身,会感觉非常滋润。而且吸收的很快,不会很油,按摩的同时就感觉已经被皮肤吸收了。坚持下去一定会有很好的效果的!
YUAN SHI, 中国, 2014-09-03
降价也太快了吧!
刚买的时候二百多,现在居然就降价了!不高兴!!。。。只试喷过一次,味道香香的,是一款美好的万能护理油。但不是我的菜啊。140包邮转。喜欢的妹纸加我微信kacuila005 谢啦~
KATRINA, 厦门市, 2014-08-11
非常好用的一款护理油
非常好用的护理油,使用后一点也没有油腻的感觉,在脸、身体及头发上均可以使用!味道还特别香,好闻!
CHEN SI , 大庆市, 2014-04-22
nice
it smells very nice. i use it every day.
潘 佟, 中国, 2014-04-20
超喜欢
一直都在用。很喜欢的香味,而且真的是全效哦。头发、面部都在用。价格也很适合。
潘 佟, 中国, 2014-04-04
超喜欢的万能油~
在精华以后用,觉得皮肤软软的,精华和水的吸收也更好了,最主要是全身都可以用,特别是用在头发上,简直是抚平毛糙的广告效果呀~特别要说的是味道好好闻,感觉是非常淑女的橘子味呢,晚上用过以后觉得味道有些镇静精神的作用呢,总之作为一种万能油来说是各种好~!
钱 雅倩, 中国, 2014-03-24
护发效果很好
我是混合型皮肤,用于脸上略油,但是涂在半干的头发再吹干效果很好,护体也不错
刘 婧, 长沙市, 2014-03-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).