for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SLIMMING & FIRMING<br>Slimming Body Treatment Gel (#5)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102646402003

la glace

SLIMMING & FIRMING
Slimming Body Treatment Gel (#5)

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 213.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
适合想局部瘦身的MM
味道不错 热热的感觉很持久 不是那种一次性辣 睡前涂在肚子上 睡觉的时候肚子温温的很舒服 效果还可以 配合蓝罐的使用皮肤有变好 5折购买很划算
rong, 中国, 2013-06-10
好热!!!!!
本来觉得完全没什么用,可是我运动完以后涂抹过的地方开始发烫,绝对没有过敏迹象。只是非常的热!好期待效果啊!
yanan yang, 悉尼, 2011-09-26
有其他效果
生完宝宝肚子和下半身都是赘肉 订购了一个4号的 一个冷冻的 送了个2号 由于不能坚持每天用 就闲置了 效果当然没有发言权 不过感觉还是很好的 热热辣辣 能持续到第二天 偶然的机会给妈妈涂了膝盖 膝盖的病就没犯过 这次活动买了5号的 又送了1瓶3号的
Kit, Shanghai, 2010-01-17
保守推荐
刚开始只是涂在皮肤表面,基本上没有任何感觉,后来,外加一层保鲜膜,大约5min后呢,就能感觉到所涂之处火辣辣的,皮肤也会泛红,持续时间呢,基本上你不把保鲜膜拿下,他就一直在把。至于效果呢,我想辣成这样,效果应该有的把,只是可能要坚持使用把。
Lela CHEN, Australia, 2009-04-28
味道还行
买的时候以为这个辣椒味道很重,但是今天用了之后发现还好,味道还可以接受,至于瘦身作用等过段时间再来看~~~
Ginny, Cork, 2009-04-11
还可以
比较适合瘦腰和腹部, 大腿感觉不大,跟运动时一起用效果跟明显
lela, australia, 2009-04-10
辣椒水
2月28号下的订单,今天收到了啦。没有泡澡,洗过澡以后涂在肚子上,大概30秒钟开始发热,而且有持续,究竟效果怎么样还有待观察。液体开起来很像辣椒水。
Cynthia Lu, Vancouver, 2009-03-11
看到做活动就去 买了,我 主要 是用来紧致皮肤的,按摩腿部用的。我 感觉瘦身的作用不是很大,建议姐妹们可以做运动,想塑造美腿可以倒立以防止水肿和静脉曲张。
马 晓甜, 中国, 2009-03-08
推荐给姐妹们
买来后,洗了个热水澡就开始使用,按照说明书涂抹在想瘦的腹部及手臂,刚一搽上就能感觉到热乎乎的,很舒服。接着涂抹了蓝色瓶的冷冻凝膏,顿时感觉一丝凉意,我想如果能承受就不用接着用,可以分开单独使用,这样能省着多用一段时间,因为凝膏主要作用能紧肤,合着用感觉有些浪费。连着用了十天,腰围从2尺1变到了2尺不到,能感觉到裤子比以前松不少,真的好开心。顺便赞一下送的同品牌的眼霜,很好用,包装也精致,推荐给爱美的女性朋友!
YANG WANXIA, Tronheim Norway, 2008-07-24
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).