for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ORIGINAL SERIES<br>Collagen Treatment Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 102644103001

la glace

ORIGINAL SERIES
Collagen Treatment Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 166.20
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
Collagen Treatment Mask
Plenty of serums, after use, skin feels immediately hydrated. Pores are minimized. Skin looks nourished and smooth. Recommended to All~
Ronnie , Hong Kong, 2013-07-09
好好用的保濕面膜
好保濕, 毛孔即時變細了, 現在有折扣, 非常划算, 真的好好用!
Fiona , Hong Kong, 2013-01-05
Good Mask
Vivian Chan, Hong Kong, 2013-01-02
la glace good mask
非常好用的面膜, 質料十足, 精華超多, 份量夠, 不小家. 這款保濕面膜, 用完後非常滋潤, 很多水份, 毛孔也細了, 真的好好用, 現在還有優惠, 值得推介.
陳芝蘭, Hong Kong, 2012-12-23
nothing special
I don't really like this mask, got two boxes of it, and I find it very wet and sticky to put on, and dribbled all over my lips. Tingles on my face for the first 5 minutes (so feels uncomfortable), although that subsided after a while. The cut outs of the eye areas etc are also a bit small. After one use, see no difference at all. But not sure about the long term use. I find the Herbal masks by Faceshop much more effective at a similar unit price.
Denise Ha, Australia, 2012-05-26
Highly recommended
Follow the instruction, using once a day. Get a good result and now my face become smooth and pore was minimizes.
Joanne , kuala lumpur, 2011-04-11
推荐
非常滋润和营养,像是一大袋的营养物质都被皮肤吸收了。我还会买
Li Ruiping, Littleton, 2008-03-15
很滋润
刚用时脸部有点刺刺的感觉,过一会儿就好了。用完后面部很光滑。由于袋内的修护液很多,顺便涂了涂脖子和手,也是很滋润。
Fay, Amoy, CHINA, 2008-02-27
It's pretty good~
You can see your face brighten up a little after take off the mask, and it does a good job moisturizing your face~ pretty good:)
Evonne, California, 2008-02-04
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).