for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SECRET DE PURETE<br>Cleansing Foaming Cream
Item No. : 102632503001

Guerlain

SECRET DE PURETE
Cleansing Foaming Cream

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 250.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
洗得很干净,用过之后很舒服,味道也很好!
Eileen, 中国, 2014-05-17
效果不错
比较保湿,用过以后皮肤比较光滑,不知道夏天用是不是有的油,因为我是混合型皮肤,现在这个季节用非常好。
YUANYUAN CHU, 中国, 2014-02-17
这是第二支了,之前在实体店买过一支。挺好用的,虽然是泡沫型的,但洗得很干净,还有一股淡淡的香味
邓 小丹, 东莞市, 2013-10-16
不错的洁肤露
用量不多,但清洁彻底,洗后皮肤很滑,味道清新,很喜欢。
王 晓露, 重庆市, 2012-08-14
泡沫丰富的洁面产品~
泡沫柔和细致,洗后皮肤很清透,感觉不错呢
娃娃, 柳州, 2011-07-08
泡沫丰富的洁面产品~~
泡沫很丰富,但是用量比较大呢,用了感觉比较清透~
娃娃, 柳州, 2011-07-08
白嫩细滑
娇兰的东西我都喜欢,这款洗面奶是我用过的最好用的洁肤产品。它泡沫丰富,但很温和,洗完脸后皮肤又白又嫩,细细滑滑的,不紧绷,很舒服。会一直用下去。
HONGLI CHEN, 北京市, 2010-09-19
爱不释手
娇兰的东东包装个个都那么漂亮,让我爱不释手,此款洁面乳是我的最爱,泡沫很丰富,极度干性皮肤的我用完后一点也不紧绷,而且感觉皮肤很透气,会呼吸,哈。超赞!价格更是专柜比不了的。
summer, 浙江, 2010-07-15
奥秘莲花洁面泡沫
这个就是娇兰的奥秘莲花洁面泡沫,价格和国内专柜得比太有优势了,等这瓶用完后就在莎莎买啦。洗后不紧绷,还有美白的效果,泡沫也比较多,但是洁净力赶不上迪奥的洁面泡沫
lynn, 大连, 2008-10-29
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).