for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIO-PERFORMANCE<br>Super Refining Essence
Item No. : 102584426001

Shiseido

BIO-PERFORMANCE
Super Refining Essence

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 399.00
RRP: ¥ 660.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
无功无过 还可以
m , 中国, 2014-08-12
Love it
搽在臉上很潤滑,保濕度也很高。這是我的大愛。等了很久才有貨。終於買到了。
TIFFANY, 美國, 2014-07-30
还没用,,看起来不错
还没用,,看起来不错
XIAO MEI LIN, 新西兰, 2012-05-23
超好用的精华细致滋润,还会再买
QIAN WANG, adelaide, 2012-03-25
令皮膚變滑, 補濕的精華素
之前用過這支 Bio-performance 精華素的 Sample, 用後再加上其他cream 皮膚會明顯變得很補濕和滑溜, 我一般都會早晚也用, 早上能令妝容更貼服, 晚上用了第二朝醒來皮膚會很滑溜 (我晚上會加 Bio-performanace 的 cream), 莎莎的價錢比專門店便宜, 但質量不變哦!
Sophie Yuen, 香港, 2012-03-22
非常爱
我的皮肤比较敏感,所以一直很注意用的精华素。资生堂的这款温和滋润,非常受用。大爱。已经是第三瓶了!
QUAN ZHOU, Yarraville, 2011-12-26
还行吧,用后皮肤感觉是白了一些。但是带磨砂成份,我干性皮肤前些时候天冷用后有刺痛感,现在天热用正好。
小艾, 上海市, 2011-04-12
it works since the first time i use
it works since the very first beginning.smooth,soft gentle texuture with delight scent. correct my skin texuture and color. Skin looks much younger brighter and tighter. I do love the product!
ke yang, los angeles,USA, 2011-03-16
It works since the first time
very soft,smooth and gentle, works since the very first beginning. correct the texture and color of my skin.light scent. I look 5 years younger! love it!
ke yang, los angeles,CA, USA, 2011-03-16
效果绝对好
朋友给的小瓶,我用在眼睛部位,还没有用完就看出效果,所以就又买了大瓶,每天晚上在洗脸后使用,很快吸收。就是价格高。
lingmin shui, 美国, 2011-02-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).