for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Toner, get 20% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIP BALM<br>Shea Butter Nourishing Lip Balm
Item No. : 102527403006

CYBER COLORS

LIP BALM
Shea Butter Nourishing Lip Balm

Size: 3.5 g

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 58.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 57 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很滋润
滋润效果很好,不黏腻
唐 宁宁, 上海, 2014-07-20
产品还不错
挺滋润的,不油腻。唇膏是淡淡的奶黄色,不是图片上的粉色。还有我好奇的是,快递记录为什么显示从福建莆田发出来的?
秦 静, 中国, 2014-07-10
为什么跟图片不一样,我收到的是银色的外壳,不是金色的,不过,效果觉得还可以,比较滋润
盈, 中国, 2014-06-17
乳木果滋养润唇膏
活动的时候买的,唇膏很滋润,但是我不是很喜欢有香味的
杨 静, 中国, 2014-06-17
Lovely
From just like it before
Cherry, 中国, 2014-06-10
special offer
Cyber Colors - 2 for 35% OFF!
Now when you purchase any 2 pieces of the following Cyber Colors products:- , you'll enjoy 35% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
很滋润
风惜韩, 中国, 2014-05-23
滋润 价格合理
李 敏, 上海, 2014-04-23
很好
质量很不错~~~ 活动也很给力 秒杀一切唇膏
洪 小小, 丹阳市, 2014-04-18
高大上的润唇膏
包装很好看,很滋润
江 , 中国, 2014-03-22
一个字“好”
滋润而不腻,用了N支了,真心好用。
黎 桂兴, 佛山市, 2014-02-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).