for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIP BALM<br>Shea Butter Nourishing Lip Balm
Item No. : 102527403006

CYBER COLORS

LIP BALM
Shea Butter Nourishing Lip Balm

Size: 3.5 g

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 58.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 64 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
滋润
还可以,润润的,淡淡的润乳木果的味道,早起很润的感觉,还有一点点唇膏
xiao wang, 中国, 2014-12-25
很好
很滋润
zyj, 三亚市, 2014-12-18
好用
李 娅, 中国, 2014-12-15
味道很奇怪,甚至难闻,涂上感觉很油腻
味道很奇怪,甚至难闻,涂上感觉很油腻!!
YIN CHEN, 中国, 2014-11-24
滋润
唇膏挺滋润的,不过我个人不太喜欢它的味道,寄来的唇膏外壳也不是图片上的。
E***e, guangdong, 2014-11-05
好用
很滋润 不油腻 好东西 极力推荐
静, 中国, 2014-10-31
不错,之前是在莎莎店铺买的,挺滋润的。
zyj, 三亚市, 2014-09-22
很滋润
滋润效果很好,不黏腻
唐 宁宁, 上海, 2014-07-20
产品还不错
挺滋润的,不油腻。唇膏是淡淡的奶黄色,不是图片上的粉色。还有我好奇的是,快递记录为什么显示从福建莆田发出来的?
秦 静, 中国, 2014-07-10
为什么跟图片不一样,我收到的是银色的外壳,不是金色的,不过,效果觉得还可以,比较滋润
盈, 中国, 2014-06-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).