for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H2O CLEANSING<br>Sensibio H2O
Item No. : 102497504002

Bioderma

H2O CLEANSING
Sensibio H2O

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 169.00
RRP: ¥ 228.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 340 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不伤皮肤
东西用着不错,很清爽,唯一不满意的就是打开包装发现盖子是裂开的,幸好里面的液体没留出去,希望改进。
李 嘉慧, 中国, 2014-11-11
很大一瓶,很好用
很大一瓶,很好用
紫色, 西安, 2014-11-11
贝德玛卸妆水太好用啦
这款卸妆水很温和,而且超级大瓶的,sasa卖得又很便宜,太划算了,之前我去过香港,其实有时候sasa官网做活动比实体店还便宜的呢! 这款卸妆水很好用啊 ,我会推荐给我的好姐妹的,好东西要互相分享!
王 小米, 中国, 2014-11-10
此款商品特别好用,不刺激,不紧绷,卸得干净,是我长期使用的卸装产品,SASA的产品还是值得信赖的
orange, 中国, 2014-11-03
是正品吗
不知道是不是正品,卸妆挺清爽的。按照贝德玛官网鉴定的话此次省略几十字。
詹 素娟, 常宁, 2014-10-30
干净 保湿
用后,皮肤清洁得比较干净,不油腻,不干燥,很好。
黄 雪华, 中国, 2014-10-23
一直以来的卸妆首选,温和不刺激
林 小, 中国, 2014-10-21
推荐
用了这款卸妆水就不想换了,也可以用做普通日常洁肤.
徐 沫, 杭州市, 2014-10-20
很适合敏感肌肤
卸妆很干净。而且不干。挺保湿的。敏感肌用这款很好
黄 燕, Hong Kong, 2014-10-17
好用
很好用,卸得很干净,比卸妆油好用很多,不喜欢油油的,这款水真的很好用,会一直用下去
彭 思佳, China, 2014-10-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).