for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H2O CLEANSING<br>Sensibio H2O
Item No. : 102497504002

Bioderma

H2O CLEANSING
Sensibio H2O

Size: 500 ml

now: ¥ 209.00
RRP: ¥ 228.00
  *save 8%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 360 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Will be back for more!
It's the only cleansing water that doesn't strip out my skin or makes them dry. I have sensitive and combo skin. After use this product my skin feels so calm and relax. No fragrance or whatsoever. My skins love it. Not sure if I will go back to any cleansing oil. I highly recommend it for everyone! Great for acne skin! I just wish it comes with a pump.
Yen Gip, Utah , 2015-05-08
用了很长时间但有一个问题
SaSa网站上跟这个相关的有三种:分别是法国贝德玛舒妍多效洁肤液、深层多效洁肤液(加强保湿)、深层卸妆洁肤水(法国版),容量和外观无甚区别,但价位各不相同。请问这三种到底有什么不同呀?
ANGELIA LIU, 北京, 2015-04-12
LOVE LOVE!
I have used Shu uemura cleansing oil (pink bottle)- makes me skin super red and dry after every use. Deep cleansing from DHC is good but doesn't last long. Kose softymo deep cleansing oil good for removing makeup but broke me out every time I use it! :( This sensio beats them all. It's the only cleansing water that doesn't strip out my skin or makes them dry. I have sensitive and combo skin. After use this product my skin feels so calm and relax. No fragrance or whatsoever. My skins love it. Not sure if I will go back to any cleansing oil. I highly recommend it for everyone! Great for acne skin! I just wish it comes with a pump.
Yen Gip, West valley city, 2015-04-09
最喜欢的
超喜欢的卸妆水,水水的,一点都不油,卸的也很干净
张 群红, 110100.110105, 2015-03-23
回购
好大一瓶!很温和,卸的也很干净,用完会回购!
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
最好的卸妆水
非常好的卸妆水,适合各种皮肤,我是敏感皮,用这个一点都不过敏,并且不干。一直在想卸得这么干净还不干不紧绷到底是怎么做到的。总之大爱!用完会再次回购的
aoli li, 潜江市, 2015-02-21
淡妆还不错
我平时很少化眼妆和 主要就是气垫加腮红。卸妆还不错挺保湿的。下次有活动再来一瓶 快用没了
罗 晓雪, 辽宁, 2015-01-29
长期购买
效果和平常差不多,但是包装不太一样
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-26
Good makeup remover, but not the best
Removes BB cream & face makeup well, but not very good at removing eye makeup. I have to use Vaseline to get the majority of my eyeliner off because the Bioderma doesn't make it budge at all.
K Y, Hong Kong, 2015-01-12
超级好用
之前见姐姐一直在用,自己也有化妆但一直没有尝试,直到有一天到姐姐哪里过夜,用了一次后就完完全全地爱上他了,马上就上这个SSA网买了一瓶,刚好也是特价159。很好用,脸上一点也不油,很干净,以后再也不怕残留下来会长逗逗了,真的爱上他了
cailing chen, 广州市, 2015-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).