sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of SCINIC items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488702001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg

Size: 80 ml

now: US$ 24.50
RRP: US$ 34.00
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 466 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
大腿小腿都瘦了
瘦腿霜让我的大腿小腿都瘦了呢。真是太好了。按照产品说明使用的,每天涂抹,由下至上,吸收挺好。效果也是让人惊喜。不过一开始是看不出来瘦了啦,坚持用了一段时间才看出来。
亚楠, 中国, 2015-08-12
我小腿比较粗,使用它也没有抱很大希望,用了两个星期效果不太明显,皮肤倒变白滋润了,继续用了一个星期后量了一下小腿,很惊讶瘦了2寸,所以这款小腿霜的效果真的很有效,值得推荐
平灵, 澳洲, 2015-08-07
小腿的皮肤紧致有提升,也很保湿,没有脱皮了,效果很好,就当润肤霜使用着,味道闻起来也不错
安阳, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
效果还可以,使用一个星期腿皮肤变滑了也白了,紧致也有提升,和上面描述的功效差不多,好评
灵槐, 澳洲, 2015-07-24
由于我上班经常站的原因导致小腿水肿比较严重,妹妹帮我在莎莎网购买了这款小腿霜使用了一个星期后消了许多,所以过来给个好评,产品我很满意
青梦, 澳洲, 2015-07-24
还可以效果,用了几天小腿的水肿消了,很多产品都是要靠坚持的,我也会坚持用完这支,有更好会再追加效果
平露, 澳洲, 2015-07-21
效果还好,刚刚使用一个星期腿部皮肤变的滋润光滑了,瘦腿还部见明显,不过一般产品都是要坚持的,有好的再来追加吧
绿蓉, 澳洲, 2015-07-04
这款小腿霜很适合我,小腿的肌肉显得我的腿很不均匀,自从使用了这款产品之后,小腿肌肉很明显减细了,效果很赞,我会继续使用的
语薇 , 澳洲, 2015-06-22
去水肿很好,我经常上班站着脚很容易水肿,有了它我小腿的水肿消下去了,皮肤也紧紧的
凡双, 澳洲, 2015-06-09
超赞的产品
我腿皮肤一直很干燥,自从用了这款小腿霜之后皮肤滋润又保湿,前几天水肿,两天就消下去了,效果很赞,很满意的产品
怜晴, 澳洲, 2015-05-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).