sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of SCINIC items, you'll recieve a Enjoy Cooling Sun Essence SPF45/PA+++ (70ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488702001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 150.00
RRP: ¥ 211.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 452 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这次是帮朋友买的,产品效果很好,我的小腿已经减了3寸,没有任何反应,真的很不错的效果,太满意了
山雁, 中国, 2015-03-25
我小腿比较粗,一直想瘦都没瘦下去,好妹妹推荐我用了这款小腿霜半个月小腿就瘦了2寸,肌肉都收的紧紧的很结实,皮肤也变白了些
迎夏, 中国, 2015-03-09
效果感觉很好,大腿瘦了2公分,皮肤也滋润光滑了许多,用完继续购买它,好用推荐
青亦, 中国, 2015-03-05
这是第二次购买了,效果还不错,涂了它小腿的皮肤也白了,而且是真的有瘦,所以我再次来买,也给闺蜜推荐了,都觉得很赞
安雁 , 中国, 2015-02-20
使用了两个礼拜,小腿的水肿完全消掉了,这款速瘦小腿霜效果真的很赞,皮肤也白了些,滋润了许多
寒凡, 中国, 2015-02-09
special offer
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 2 FREE!!!
Now when you purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative For Leg (80ml), you'll recieve 2 2B Alternative F/G: 2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: May 15, 2015 - May 31, 2015
瘦小腿真的很有效果,经常站着上班脚容易水肿,用了这款产品后都没出现过水肿了,而且小腿肌肉紧致了很多,皮肤都很滑
妙菱, 中国, 2015-02-05
涂上去皮肤很滋润,也很保湿,小腿的肌肉也紧致了许多,坚持使用下去
忆山, 中国, 2015-02-02
这款产品的效果真的很好,涂了一个星期大腿上的皮肤滋润有保湿,小腿上的水肿液消退了,很赞
以蓝, 中国, 2015-01-29
效果太好了,小腿的肌肉都收紧了,皮肤也滋润了,保湿效果很好,值得推荐
雁卉, 中国, 2015-01-16
大腿真的瘦了,产品效果很好,皮肤也白了滋润了,没有之前那么干燥了,我会坚持一直用着的
灵雁, 中国, 2015-01-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).