for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488702001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 150.00
RRP: ¥ 211.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 427 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果不错喔
涂上去吸收很快,皮肤很滋润,小腿也有明显收紧,要持续用才可以保持哦
姚瑶, 中国, 2014-10-08
效果真的很赞
用了一个多星期效果明显了,小腿紧致了很多,皮肤也嫩滑了,很短时间就能吸收,推荐给姐妹们用了都说效果真的不错
Joan , 中国, 2014-10-08
真的收紧了
用了一个月效果显现了,小腿的肌肉收紧了,皮肤也白了 嫩滑很多,坚持再使用
江丹, 中国, 2014-10-07
真的减了
我喜欢穿短裙,可是小腿肌肉一直很明显,不过用了2B For Leg,小腿真的减了,肌肉都收紧,效果真的很明显,我会继续用的
菲菲, 中国, 2014-10-06
好评
因为腿比较粗,夏天都不敢穿裙子,使用了了小腿霜后,大腿小腿都紧绷了许多,皮肤也变白了,嘻嘻会坚持用的
Bulu, 中国, 2014-10-06
真的有效
我使用了一个星期小腿明显的小了,皮肤也柔滑了很多,不用运动也可以瘦了,值得推荐
Suday, 中国, 2014-10-06
不错哦
我买回来连续用了一个星期,小腿收紧了,皮肤也滋润柔滑了
心怡, 中国, 2014-10-02
两周开始有效果了
用了大概两周,开始有效果了
悦 , 美國, 2014-07-29
不錯喔
看到好評如潮 也忍不住買了一隻。我自己左腿有一塊比右腿較凸的肌肉 雖然平常看起來不是很明顯 但是兩腿放鬆 一捏就能捏到 為這個一直困擾了很久。 第一天晚上用了第二天起來一摸那塊肉 就明顯有小 絕對不是誇張 我都很驚訝怎麼效果可以這麼快就體現 不過這個東西對小腿脂肪看起來是沒甚麼效果的 而且好像要持續用才能保持。 總而言之 還是不錯(至少是有效)的產品喇 為小腿肌肉塊而困擾的mm可以試試喔。
Sage, New York, 2014-04-03
帮妹妹买的,她说很滋润
yy01, 龙华, 2014-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).