for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488702001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 150.20
RRP: ¥ 211.40
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 425 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不錯喔
看到好評如潮 也忍不住買了一隻。我自己左腿有一塊比右腿較凸的肌肉 雖然平常看起來不是很明顯 但是兩腿放鬆 一捏就能捏到 為這個一直困擾了很久。 第一天晚上用了第二天起來一摸那塊肉 就明顯有小 絕對不是誇張 我都很驚訝怎麼效果可以這麼快就體現 不過這個東西對小腿脂肪看起來是沒甚麼效果的 而且好像要持續用才能保持。 總而言之 還是不錯(至少是有效)的產品喇 為小腿肌肉塊而困擾的mm可以試試喔。
Sage, New York, 2014-04-03
帮妹妹买的,她说很滋润
yy01, 龙华, 2014-03-17
刚用几天,瘦腿的效果好没出来,但是产品吸收好快,不油腻,很舒服
李攀, 安徽, 2014-03-12
我是属于有点水肿的,用了六天,每次都运动完洗澡后用,有大力地按摩,小腿减了2cm
小8, VM, 2014-03-10
生完之后胖不少 希望这个让我早日瘦回去
子粒, 台湾, 2014-03-05
用了有一段时间了,感觉很好吸收,涂在腿上一下子就吸收了,我之前还在担心时间不够会不会影响效果
u2u, 南阳, 2014-02-15
Good product
Like the texture, so easy absorb and not greasy.
Sherri, New York, 2014-01-08
用了两天,还不知道效果,感觉很容易就吸收了,用一段时间看
石头, 湖南, 2013-12-28
买了好多支了,大腿瘦了3厘米,超开心
芙蓉宝贝, 成都, 2013-12-25
发货快。正品。特别喜欢这牌子
乔安, 杭州, 2013-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).