for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tritrim 2
online exclusive
Item No. : 102488402001

Advanced Trimton

Tritrim 2

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 340.00
RRP: ¥ 465.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 88 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
生完孩子后一直瘦不下来,服用速效瘦,我瘦了差不多10公斤,很开心﹗
小草 , 杭州, 2014-04-04
两个多月后竟然甩掉12公斤之肥肉,一点没反弹太不可思议了﹗
蒋颖 , 青岛, 2014-01-03
比以前也好很多了
吃了一段时间,确实瘦了有四五斤了,肠胃比以前也好很多了
姚 雁晓, 澳洲, 2014-01-02
喜欢它的快速!
用了2个月,不见有任何不良反应,最重要的是喜欢它的快速,早晚饭后一粒就可以,很方便呢﹗
刘 小梅, 中國, 2013-11-25
hmmm
i dont feel much eating it, but i didnt eat it at the recommended dose or consistently so maybe when i start on it for real it'll make a difference.
Rina, Toronto, 2013-01-08
希望有效果哦
正在吃住,今天是吃的第二天,没有特别的反应。我经常忘记吃药,这个对我涞水比较方便吧,希望有效果,之前吃的CUT、黑乌龙等等,对我来说都没效果,我很担心吃坏身子,但是希望这次真的有效果了。否则以后再也不买减肥药了
YUANYUAN GAN, 南宁市, 2012-12-28
没效
完全没任何效果。不过也没有任何不良的反应,所以还是保守推介吧。
chin, Malaysia, 2012-12-16
没什么副作用
期待效果,吃了没有别的产品的呕吐等副作用
Neli, 江苏, 2012-09-18
半个月腰围少了2寸
看来有效果啊,每天坚持吃,当然每天也运动,腰瘦了2寸
Zhuli, HK, 2012-09-07
吃了排便多
希望把宿便都排掉,让累积在肚子上的肉肉快快消除
爱珍, 美国, 2012-08-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).