for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUN-CARE<br>City Block Sheer Oil-Free Daily Face Protector SPF25
Item No. : 102476104001

Clinique

SUN-CARE
City Block Sheer Oil-Free Daily Face Protector SPF25

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 140.00
RRP: ¥ 315.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 219 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还不错
还不错
olive, 中国, 2014-07-30
很好用
皮肤比较白,很容易晒起斑,出门必须用这个
四川成都, 香港, 2014-04-29
清爽的隔离霜
如题,隔离霜不同于一般的那样厚重,像日常乳液一样十分清爽,隔离效果还需要观察。
Qinyu Li, 成都市, 2014-04-13
大推荐,不油腻
超轻薄的,没有香味。挺好用
罗 文彬, 宁波市, 2014-04-12
倩碧 不错的
很舒服 但不是很能显白 夏天不合适用 有点油腻
董 建义, 中国, 2014-03-31
还可以
还算是蛮容易推开的,隔离防晒效果还行,就是没有美白效果
ELAINE ZHAO, 中国, 2014-03-19
很容易推开 比较保湿 清爽不油腻
看着说是无油物理防晒才买的 据说擦在眼睛周围都不会刺激 现在用后很容易推开 也不贵
袁 瑞聪, 北京, 2014-03-11
值得回购的隔离
这款隔离口碑实在是好。实在是不买来试下不甘心。。。防辐射效果什么的暂时还没感觉。。但是它的遮毛孔的功效很强大,整个皮肤看起更细腻。颜色也很自然。整个脸看起来很均衡。看见我的人都说我的皮肤变好了。。最主要是,我是混油皮,整个擦上虽然不能控油,但是出油的位置,看起来也不是以往那种油腻腻的,反而是那种皮肤亮亮的感觉。。值得回购。。
万 曦雯, 四川, 2014-03-05
还没开始用,应该不错
羽芥, 中国, 2013-12-06
非常轻薄,自然。
谭 薇, 南昌市, 2013-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).