for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CHANCE<br>Eau Fraiche (Green)
Item No. : 102466907001

Chanel

CHANCE
Eau Fraiche (Green)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 565.00
RRP: ¥ 615.00
  *save 8%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
味道很好闻
味道很好闻,不错
贺 新, 中国, 2015-02-22
香奈儿
很好的呢 超喜欢
王 坤, 张家口市, 2015-02-15
真的好清新 就是留香时间不长 不过在sasa上买真的很实惠
jasmine, 中国, 2014-06-25
这款香水味道夏天用正合适。个人觉得粉色的甜一些,绿色的清爽。留香时间还算久!
LIN XIAO, 中国, 2014-05-28
香奈儿经典
这款香水,相信不用我多说了,经典中的经典
祝 虹霞, 中国, 2014-04-22
送人的礼物,适合50岁以上阅历更丰富的人使用吧。
LU XU, 中国, 2014-04-07
最喜欢的香水之一
气味清新,不俗不甜不腻,留香时间长,这是我春夏秋三季最爱的香水之一。
Tracy, 湖南, 2013-12-27
清新的味道
一直觉得香奈儿的香水都比较浓,这款就还好,很清新,夏天用很好。
高 甜, 贵阳市, 2013-08-07
是正品
是正品,和我在商场看的一样,但就是留香时间太短了,上午喷的,下午就没有,可能是淡香水的原因,不知道有没有香精型的?
李 新禄, 中国, 2013-08-04
适合夏天
很清香,有大自然气息,适合夏天用的香水
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2013-04-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).