for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
KOSE COSMEPORT<br>Super Oil Remover Black Sheet
Item No. : 102393905001

Kose

KOSE COSMEPORT
Super Oil Remover Black Sheet

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 29.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
БОМБА!
Это лучшие матирующие салфетки в мире! Одной упаковки мне хватает на 2-3 месяца, при том что я постоянно "блестю" =) Великолепно впитывают кожное сало, оставляя на месте декоративную косметику! Беру всем своим блестящим друзьям на подарки, все в восторге!
Marina Veryatinskaya, Saint Petersburg, 2014-08-13
Это правда, они взаправду лучшие! Запаслась на зиму несколькими упаковками, на день хватает максимум 2х салфеток при моей чрезмерно сальной коже.
Marina Veryatinskaya, Saint Petersburg, 2013-10-21
Отличные салфетки, для жирной кожи оптимальный вариант. Рекомендую!
MARYNA SYDORENKO, Kharkiv, 2013-04-21
Best oil remover sheets so far
I been using oil remover sheets for years, this is by far the best, it actually mattify the face with just one sheet, and keep the face matte for hours, I use to blott my face atlease 2-3 times on a regular work day, but with this one , Once a day its good enough for me to get through the day. Highly recommend !!!
VIVIAN W, USA, NEW YORK, 2012-12-22
Best blotting paper
I have so many kinds of blotting paper, but this is by far my favorite. The sheets are large enough for the entire face, and thick enough so they don't tear. These contain no powder, and you can see how much oil has been taken off your face because the sheet turns a darker black when used. The only negative comment I have is the packaging is very plain and not cute.
kei, Los Angeles, 2012-11-09
Super powerful
If you skin is normal to dry, this product would be way too strong for you. The blotting sheet would strip you skin of all it's oil and it'll end up feeling tight and parched. If your skin is oily, but also dries and peels easily at the same time, I'd also avoid this product. Otherwise, for those with super oily skin in humid conditions, I'd say it does a really good job at stripping those oils off your face.
Linda L., Melbourne, 2012-11-02
Дааааааа, это самые лучшие матирующие салфетки в мире. Буду покупать их снова и снова.
Pietro , Italy, 2012-09-18
还行吧
不喜欢这个的香味 洗的还是蛮干净的 但是洗过后有点干
夏 sarah, north york, 2012-09-06
Awesome blotting sheets!
Love them! They feel more substantial than any other I have used. They are powder free and turn black from your facial oil which is kinda gross, lol. I only need one for my whole face. I highly reccomend.
H&M, NY, 2012-09-04
昅油好好
每日下午用一張印係t位,見到張面油紙慢慢變黑姐係已經印左啲面油!!好好用,推薦!!
cyi, 香港, 2012-06-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).