for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Hydra Intensive Skin Lotion
Item No. : 102391602001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Hydra Intensive Skin Lotion

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
RRP: ¥ 180.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
VERRY GOOD!
用过好多吾同品噶的护肤品,但呢一个,系我用过最好的!真系非常非常好用!用完之后会感觉好清爽,爽得黎又觉得好润,润得黎又吾会觉得会油油甘,好舒服,补水效果又好,价格又亲民,极力推荐!perfect!I LOVE SO MUCH!
Ann, 佛山市, 2014-08-08
good for oily skin
This liquid spray is good for blemishes. One spray and the skin is not oily anymore.
creampie, Hong Kong, 2014-06-02
化妆水
第二次购买这款了,真心不错!
E LI, 中国, 2014-05-10
补水、保湿、舒缓
补水保湿效果特别好,我脸上爱长痘痘,但是我脸不油,反倒比较干,皮薄、有点敏感,通过内调再加上这款水和同系列的霜,痘痘终于有效控制住了。每天早晚拍很多遍,一点儿不觉得油腻,反倒比较清爽,关键是用这个水之后脸嫩啊,摸着好舒服,而且一整个冬天也没有觉得脸干。等做活动时会再入手,推荐给同样薄皮敏感肌的妹子,放心大胆使用,毫无负担!
YAO, 武汉市, 2014-03-28
保湿
保湿 有精华的感觉
YANHONG , 辽宁, 2014-03-23
性价比高
补水效果好,和同系列霜配合用更好
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-02-17
推荐
不错,滋润又不油腻。
游 芝, 中国, 2014-02-13
非常好
我是属于敏感型的肌肤,用了这瓶一点都不敏感,而且很保湿却也一点不油腻,非常好用,极力推荐给有敏感肌问题的美眉使用,真的是一点都不刺激,很天然的感觉
QUEEN YU, 中国, 2014-01-19
我是属于敏感型的肌肤,用了这瓶一点都不敏感,而且很保湿却也一点不油腻,非常好用,极力推荐给有敏感肌问题的美眉使用,真的是一点都不刺激,很天然的感觉
QUEEN YU, 中国, 2014-01-19
油皮冬天的真爱
抱着试试看的态度 趁着活动买了水和乳液配合用 没想到效果非常好!很补水!又囤了四五套
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-01-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).