sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA INTENSIVE<br>Hydra Intensive Skin Lotion
Item No. : 102391602001

Dr.G

HYDRA INTENSIVE
Hydra Intensive Skin Lotion

Size: 140 ml

now: ¥ 115.00
RRP: ¥ 180.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
去香港玩时买的,用的效果还不错,水乳要一起用效果更好
xueyanw 肖, 中国, 2015-03-28
好用
很好用的一款水,没有酒精味,补水效果不错,用着挺清爽的
吕, 中国, 2015-03-03
秋冬季补水佳品
以前尤其是秋冬季,可能由于皮肤太干经常长痘,偶然的机会用到这款产品后,痘痘居然真的慢慢减少!这几年秋冬季节坚持使用,好像有了它皮肤才能安然过冬--真的很滋润,多拍两遍皮肤就像刚做补水面膜般滋润柔滑,痘痘也不再长了! 不过夏季就不适合了~
Lulu, 苏州市, 2015-02-26
很好的产品
范 洁, 中國, 2014-12-15
已购买了三次,感觉用的效果比较好,和实体店的货物是一样的!
元 元, 中国, 2014-12-09
VERRY GOOD!
用过好多吾同品噶的护肤品,但呢一个,系我用过最好的!真系非常非常好用!用完之后会感觉好清爽,爽得黎又觉得好润,润得黎又吾会觉得会油油甘,好舒服,补水效果又好,价格又亲民,极力推荐!perfect!I LOVE SO MUCH!
Ann, 佛山市, 2014-08-08
good for oily skin
This liquid spray is good for blemishes. One spray and the skin is not oily anymore.
creampie, Hong Kong, 2014-06-02
化妆水
第二次购买这款了,真心不错!
E LI, 中国, 2014-05-10
补水、保湿、舒缓
补水保湿效果特别好,我脸上爱长痘痘,但是我脸不油,反倒比较干,皮薄、有点敏感,通过内调再加上这款水和同系列的霜,痘痘终于有效控制住了。每天早晚拍很多遍,一点儿不觉得油腻,反倒比较清爽,关键是用这个水之后脸嫩啊,摸着好舒服,而且一整个冬天也没有觉得脸干。等做活动时会再入手,推荐给同样薄皮敏感肌的妹子,放心大胆使用,毫无负担!
YAO, 武汉市, 2014-03-28
保湿
保湿 有精华的感觉
YANHONG , 辽宁, 2014-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).