for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TROUBLE CARE<br>Oil Control Intensa
Item No. : 102388902001

Dr.G

TROUBLE CARE
Oil Control Intensa

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 205.00
RRP: ¥ 260.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
不油保水
我是油性皮肤,夏天很怕涂东西怕出油,堵塞毛敢,但这款产品不怕,刚涂上去有点油,但一会儿就吸收啦,一整天下来皮肤也不干也不油,很适合有痘痘的皮肤使用,我是打折买的,正价时有点贵^-^
黄 锦联, 中山市, 2014-07-14
不错
帮家人买的,感觉毛孔有小的,希望可以改善肤质
QIAOXIAN MA, 温州市, 2014-07-01
清爽
用了这个品牌的洗面奶和水,总体而言不错,水挺清爽控油的
张 仪, 中国, 2014-05-13
这个好用
以前有痘一直没用乳液,试着买了这只,真好用,不油还保湿,感觉皮肤湿后痘痘也少了。
李 堤萦, 北京, 2014-02-28
很适合油性皮肤
我的皮肤暴油、配套用了之后、效果挺好的、
李 梓潼, 中国, 2014-02-10
四季适用
无论是哪个季节,都很适合痘痘肌适用哦!自从用了这一系列的产品,真的不再长痘痘了哦!还可以防止痘痘!真的好!
静, 惠州市, 2013-12-31
很好用的韩国产品
肌肤情况:混合性 T区偏油 T区经常性长痘。 购买日期:11月13日 评论日期:12月26日 产品情况:连续使用了1个多月,是一款很不错的适合混合性肌肤及T区痘痘脸的人使用。味道清淡,产品涂上去很薄,吸收时间的很快,涂上脸一点都不粘。
郑 燕香, 深圳, 2013-12-26
really work to reduce pimple, highly recommend
SZE WING SYLVIE HO, Clarinda, 2013-12-22
很清爽,不油腻,适合夏天使用
melissa, 昆明市, 2013-11-18
feel good!
这是在sasa买的第二瓶 感觉很舒服 有消炎作用
cee, Guangdong, 2013-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).