for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TROUBLE CARE<br>Aroma A1 Skin Lotion
Item No. : 102388802001

Dr.G

TROUBLE CARE
Aroma A1 Skin Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 155.00
RRP: ¥ 195.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 173 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味道很大很刺激,有一点效果
瓶子是玻璃的,很重。味道很冲,有一点刺痛,会有一点效果
彭 影彤, China, 2014-12-01
正在用 酒精味道很呛鼻
用了2天。酒精的味道很刺鼻。用在脸上的时候味道冲的鼻子喘不过气。应该是含有浓度很高的酒精。挥发的很快。祛痘的功效暂时还没有看到。缩小毛孔的效果应该有了。应该是刚洗完脸的时候毛孔放开。酒精成分挥发的很快毛孔自然就小了。
候 艳, 中国, 2014-11-22
awesome product
I love this product. It dries pimples right away.
Rosa tayao, Ottawa, 2014-06-15
还是可以的!
有点收敛毛孔的效果,不过不大!比较刺激皮肤的一款,不过祛痘的一般都会有酒精成分,这个可以理解,消炎消毒的吧。每天晚上洗完脸用一下,还是有一定的控制,但是效果不是特别大!
蒋 钰婕, 长沙市, 2014-05-03
挺好的
酒精味有点重,但是整体不错
唐 洪琳, 中国, 2014-04-22
酒精味很重
酒精味很重,效果还可以
唐 洪琳, 中国, 2014-04-11
对大痘没什么效果
可以抑制小痘痘,可是对大痘没什么效果,有点失望.用的时候不要用在没痘的地方,会损伤皮肤.
Joy D, 渝北区, 2014-03-31
以为是爽肤水才买的
这个消炎水只用了两次,酒精很重。
彭 佳佳, 东莞市, 2014-03-29
抑制豆豆的效果还是不错的
其实我很少长豆豆,之前就是看到做活动就买了因为男朋友长。我就是偶尔例假前会冒一颗,一旦冒出来了就很大一颗而且很疼。这款精华对抑制豆豆还是挺有效的,刚发现冒出一点点涂上去就不会再长大了。
甜蜜琳, Philadelphia, 2014-03-12
有一定效果
使用后有一定效果,让痘痘不至于发炎至很大,还是可以一试的产品
may li, 中国, 2014-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).