for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Skin Balm
Item No. : 102366504001

Cherub Rubs

Skin Balm

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 125.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
真的好用
对湿疹的朋友简直就是救星!
happy, 佛山市, 2014-10-19
很好用
对皮肤很好,有助于受损皮肤的恢复,保湿效果很好。无刺激。
熊 丹, 广州市, 2014-07-23
太好用
这个太喜欢了,一罐快用完了,下次买大的
李 文溪, 合肥市, 2014-03-29
买来囤货的
很好用的护肤膏,皮肤有点痒涂在上面感觉很舒服,还会继续买的
余 峤引, 成都市, 2013-06-13
很好用
很天然的一款产品,就是味道不怎么好闻,习惯了还行,效果不错
余 峤引, 成都市, 2013-05-23
special offer
Cherub Rubs Skin Balm (60g) - 10% off!
Now when you purchase Cherub Rubs Skin Balm (60g), , you'll enjoy 10% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Sep 9, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
宝宝出生后一直有湿疹,时好时坏。在朋友处试用了趋乐护肤膏,湿疹很快就消下去了。味道虽然不好闻,但它是无化学添加的,纯有机,宝宝用起来安心放心。不是大陆产品,我更放心。买了之后就不再担心宝宝的湿疹了。
王, 山东, 2013-03-30
宝宝用着还不错
用了有效果,还不错哦
何 沛遥, 中国, 2013-01-12
针对宝宝湿疹很有效的药膏,大人也适用
非常好的宝宝去湿疹等症状的全天然有机护肤膏。朋友的宝宝们最近纷纷出现严重的湿疹,给宝宝每日涂上2-3次,逐渐复原和好转,至今未复发,值得推荐。对于大人的湿疹也很有效,一般三天左右连续涂抹就能看到效果。
XIA LIU, 中国, 2012-11-12
味道伤不起啊。。。
这支产品,我唯一的感受是味道伤不起。。。目前没有办法体验它的好。。。
Becky, 中国, 2012-09-27
真心好用
这个品牌的产品用的很放心。
东英, 辽宁, 2012-05-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).