sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitamin E and milk Lipcare
Item No. : 102333402001

ESPIE

Vitamin E and milk Lipcare

Size: 3.5 ml

now: US$ 4.80
RRP: US$ 6.50
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 266 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
感觉挺滋润的,就是牛奶味很重,感觉有点甜
shmily, 中国, 2015-01-22
第二次购买了,我喜欢,就是价格偏高,不经用。
张 绿华, 嘉善县, 2015-01-19
保湿效果很好
丝质柔滑,牛奶味香香的,很喜欢,而且保湿效果不错,
qgm love, 中国, 2015-01-11
有点失望
闻着牛奶味很重,但是涂到嘴唇上就不是很大味,而且不是很滋润,感觉很一般,有点失望
fish, 江门市, 2015-01-10
滋润
此款润唇膏滋润效果不错,味道还好。不比DHC的唇膏差,可以多拍几支留着。
冉 珊小, 甘孜藏族自治州, 2014-12-23
很滋润
牛奶味很浓,香香的。滋润度也不错。
苏小小, 中国, 2014-12-16
滋润的效果不错,但是牛奶味有点腻
NA ZHAO, 中国, 2014-12-12
很滋润
我嘴唇总是干裂加上东北天气干燥,抹上他没有那么油,但是却很滋润,还会再买。
肥美如花, 长春市, 2014-10-11
超級無敵強力推薦
味道很好,滋潤不油膩
Fisher Leung, 中国, 2014-10-11
不好用
不喜欢,下次0.5元卖给我我也不要
杨 DQ, 中国, 2014-09-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).