for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Night Vita-Mineral Intense Nourishing Crème/Mask
Item No. : 102325607007

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Night Vita-Mineral Intense Nourishing Crème/Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 465.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 142 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果非常好。
这款晚上的保湿效果非常好,下次有活动还会再买。就是不知道为什么瓶盖用着用着会脱皮。
NICOLE LI, 长春市, 2014-07-11
It is good product to me. Only used for a week, everyday morning my face looks fresh and smooth. Will buy again.
Leila, 澳洲, 2014-06-26
美美
很好用,值得推荐
wei ping fu, Canada, 2014-06-17
送给妈妈的
对于妈妈这个年纪来讲,用这个真心合适!满足抗皱的要求有补水!
SIXUE GAO, 上海市, 2014-06-09
great
皮肤真的有变亮哦,不像其他化妆品那样用重金属使皮肤变白,这款真的很天然很安全,而且皮肤不死白,是那种提亮的白,很自然很健康,还会回购的
DANNY ZHANG, 贵阳市, 2014-06-05
秋冬使用非常好
秋冬使用非常好,不会油腻,也不会很干燥,淡淡的石榴香味,有一定的排毒效果,喜欢。
许 菡菡, 安庆市, 2014-06-03
雅思蓝黛
滋润,喜欢雅思蓝黛
PATTY PANG, 中国, 2014-05-30
经典产品无需多言
经典产品无需多言,只是夏天用稍微有点油
ERICA YOUNG, 纽约上州, 2014-05-23
干性肌肤也可以洗得放心
我是干性肌肤,这套产品是朋友推荐我使用的,果然够滋润,连洁面产品也不会紧绷。
XIAOLI CHEN, 中国, 2014-04-28
滋润,收缩毛孔
一直用的这款,但是第一次在SASA购买。原来还是有点担心的,不过用了两天后发现与专柜卖的效果一样。况且还便宜了些,还是很满意的! 我的皮肤是混合性偏油的,其他牌子的也用过不少。但是也就雅诗兰黛的这款和香奈儿的我用的比较满意,早上起来皮肤看起来很滋润并且不会很油腻,洗完脸后依然看着很水很亮!以后会继续支持这款的!
张 晓燕, 上海市, 2014-04-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).