for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUTRITIOUS<br>Night Vita-Mineral Intense Nourishing Crème/Mask
Item No. : 102325607007

Estee Lauder

NUTRITIOUS
Night Vita-Mineral Intense Nourishing Crème/Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 465.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 157 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润
很好用,滋润,去黄排浊的效果明显。肤色明亮很多,刚开始用没甚么感觉,用了几天脸上长了几颗小痘痘,不严重,可能是排毒的作用吧,美中不足就是刚买完发现降价了,趁降价再买瓶屯着吧
晶晶, 中国, 2014-12-04
Mandy, Australia, 2014-12-01
好用
抱着尝试的心态使用, 真的如传说中那般保湿滋润。 只需一点点就能涂完全脸, 晚上用了第二天起来皮肤状态很好上妆很服帖
NICHOLE NI, Melbourne, 2014-11-30
祛黄、提亮肤色的必备单品
皮肤从小就是暗黄的肤色啊,看起来没精神,用过红石榴晚霜三瓶了,真的是最爱,皮肤提亮效果非常棒,虽然没有变白,但是气色真的不错!和红石榴洁面一起用的,真心推荐。
于 虹, 中国, 2014-11-27
一直使用!
用了几年,还是这款更适合!
js9732, 南昌市, 2014-11-18
从不失望
已经是第二瓶了,第一瓶主要当面膜使用了,清爽不油腻,每周一次,每次用完后,第二天明显皮肤细嫩许多。会持续使用的。
方 毅娜, 芜湖市, 2014-11-07
非常保湿非常嫩~~
味道很沁人心脾 抹在脸上湿湿嫩嫩的 第二天醒来皮肤很光滑
郝 一, 北京, 2014-10-21
已经用了好多瓶了,非常好用,又实惠。
ZHI MEI LIU, 东莞市, 2014-10-05
保湿滋润
我是干性皮肤,一直用红石榴系列,秋冬使用滋润不干燥,推荐
LING , 长沙市, 2014-10-04
超好用
用完皮肤水水的,还会回购
sophia chen, 厦门, 2014-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).