for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM<br>Soothing Anti-Stress Moisturizing Cream (for dry skin)
Item No. : 102207812001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEUROCALM
Soothing Anti-Stress Moisturizing Cream (for dry skin)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 349.00
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 112 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果很好
吸收特别快,是我用过霜吸收最快的,味道很好闻,是我喜欢的淡淡的香味,兰蔻果然名不虚传,但是希望莎莎网能多弄些兰蔻的活动,尤其是小样那就更好了,能不能给你们提供点意见,你们那个客服能不能像淘宝一样直接给我们回复,还要等邮件的回复,这样太慢。还有就是退款的问题,不实时退款,也控制在一星期之内,一般都2-3个星期,这也太慢了。仅此一点小意见希望采纳。
于 晓波, 中国, 2014-10-04
保湿效果好
一整天都不会干,夏天用有点油。有点厚。
邱 惠, 重庆市, 2014-09-23
坚持使用好多年了,保湿效果很好,中途换过雅诗兰黛的用,感觉没这款保湿,所以迅速换回来,继续用水份缘。
PING ZHANG, 随州市曾都区, 2014-06-04
好用!!
我的皮膚極乾,極容易掉皮,用了很多吾同的產品都無用,唯獨它,打救了我塊面。Y(^_^)Y
CHRISTINE Y, Sydney, 2014-05-25
滋润效果很不错的一款产品
我的皮肤属于干性肤质,这款产品滋润效果很不错,用后整天都比较水润。
PING LIU, 中国, 2014-05-02
我皮肤很干,用这款还不错
杨 晓鸥, 天津市, 2014-04-05
效果中规中矩
冬天用,当时效果不错,但是过了一晚还是不够保湿,算是中规中矩的一款。
SHUO CHEN, 上海市, 2014-03-27
很适合干性皮肤
这个产品看起来很干,但放到脸上却很好推开,很滋润。之前因为北风刮的,面部皮肤又紧又痛,还起了细纹,用了这个日霜,配合同系列的水、精华和晚霜,皮肤又恢复了健康,赞!
JIANHONG LUO, 中国, 2014-03-21
二十几岁的你值得拥有
混合偏干外加敏感肌,用倩碧小黄油过敏,科颜氏高保湿和这款比起来略显不够滋润和保湿,用来用去还是兰蔻水分缘适合自己,这瓶已经快用完了,刚刚又拍下一瓶。
赵 沫, 白城市, 2014-02-18
皮肤很干,买到后就迫不及待地试了,很润,而且很好吸收,搽完皮肤水水的,配上兰蔻的粉水,日常保湿足够了,很满意……。
张 燕灵, 中国, 2014-02-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).