for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluron & Collagen (Can) 210g
Item No. : 102157602001

Fine

Hyaluron & Collagen (Can) 210g

Size: 210 g

now: ¥ 303.00
RRP: ¥ 333.70
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 985 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
会坚持喝下去
当初看评价那么好,抱着试试看的态度买了3罐喝,喝了3个星期,皮肤变白了一点点,最主要是皮肤变得软软的,会一直喝下去,推荐给朋友了,也让我帮着买。
鲁 其帛, 商丘市, 2014-09-22
推荐!
已经买过很多罐了,坚持吃皮肤会有改善。
VIONA , Australia, 2014-09-22
经常要面对电脑,而且作息不良。吃了一周后,感觉皮肤要光滑紧致多了~
YE FANGYUAN, perth, 2014-08-12
Previously complained about stickiness
I was unsure of the product when I first reviewed it as I had just opened the can and found it a little sticky. However, after a week I have to say my complexion has been improving and even my blemishes have been receding. It could also be because I have been undergoing a 4-week skin management program with P.D.F. AC-DRESSING mask but they're not contradicting each other. One more week to go on the treatment and with the Fine powder my skin has been improving =)
pps1, Canada, 2014-08-10
效果很显著
我是吃过一个月过来评价的,我的皮肤属于夏季都会掉渣的大干皮,现在皮肤紧致有光泽,毛孔也有收小。味道也非常好~我坚持吃下去的。
刘 晓丹, 烟台市, 2014-08-08
special offer
Fine Hyaluron & Collagen Can (210 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of Fine Hyaluron & Collagen (210 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Sep 26, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Not quite sure yet...
I've been adding a little bit of this to my coffee in the mornings. Despite its claims, I can still dedicate a slight "taste." As to the effect, I'm sure that I will need use this for many more months to determine a result.
Angeline Tong, Maryland, 2014-07-27
长痘
之前一直比较犹豫要不要买这个,因为看到好多评论说都会长痘痘,因为我本身也是痘痘肌,本来都快好了,但是吃了这个第二天脸上就开始帽痘,我再也不敢吃了。如果是痘痘肌的朋友慎用哦
Iris, Burnaby, 2014-06-17
感觉很好
吃多很多牌子的胶原蛋白,个人还是很喜欢这款,味道不错,也不算很贵,关键是效果还行。以前肤色有点黄,现在不怎么黄了。皮肤也紧致。
MEI QIN WANG, 海口市, 2014-05-20
Recommend!!!!! Good product!
I saw someone said the can different from the refill pack. The refill pack powder is a little bit whiter than the can. But after u open for few days, no more different. I think it is all about moisture:) After I had the collegen powder for 1 week. I can see different from my skin. It look more moisture and full of elastic! And it tastes good as I really like milk flavour.
BERNICE HO, Brsibane, 2014-05-12
送给最爱的妈妈
这款胶原蛋白是买给妈妈喝的,她每天一杯,皮肤越来越有光泽,细纹也少了,总体效果立竿见影,等喝完了,还会继续入手的
XIAO BING CUI, 中国, 2014-05-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).