for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Australian Green Valley Moisturizer, Gift Set NOW 28% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com! Seasonal Greeting!

buy now!
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluron & Collagen (Can)
Item No. : 102157602001

Fine

Hyaluron & Collagen (Can)

Size: 210 g

now: ¥ 299.00
RRP: ¥ 339.00
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 997 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
喝了肠胃不舒服
刚喝,是早上空腹温水喝的,喝了后肠胃很不舒服,不知道为什么,其他效果还没发现,明天开始对着牛奶试试看肠胃是否还会不舒服
Cici, 深圳, 2015-03-16
有变胖
吃了一周,没起痘,没便秘,但确实有胖
陈 楠, China, 2015-03-13
very
i bought this for my mom, she was suffering from knee gout and high pigmentation on her facial skin, then after consuming this Fine collagen, her gout seem to get better & less painful and the pigmentation on her cheeks area seems to fade away more effectively than using any whitening products. good product!! restocked & repurchased over 4-5 times already!
Chua Sue Ghee, malaysia, 2015-03-11
居然还挺好吃的
看到好評如潮,本想買一罐試試,但後來看到有促銷,又買來三罐,已吃了一罐,覺胸部像大了,其他還未看到效果,但早上和牛奶一同食用,味道很好,期望食完這四罐會皮膚變白
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
还没吃过
一般邮寄到底要多久才能到美国啊,我都订一个月了怎么还没到啊,期待中..........
郑 宝芳, USA, 2015-03-05
special offer
Fine Hyaluron & Collagen Can (210 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of Fine Hyaluron & Collagen (210 g) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Apr 2, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
买了好几桶了
买了几次了,一股奶香味,口感很好,每次都会买几桶,一般一桶大概吃个20多天,一直在吃,还可以吧。
杨 英, 中国, 2015-01-14
味道好
看到好評如潮,本想買一罐試試,但後來看到有促銷,又買來三罐,已吃了一罐,覺胸部像大了,其他還未看到效果,但早上和牛奶一同食用,味道很好,期望食完這四罐會皮膚變白
谢 淑仪, 中国, 2014-12-29
期待效果
看到好评多,也想试试,期待ing
yanzhen wu, 中国, 2014-12-05
价格波动太大了
299买二送一败的,收到货马上149.5,真心想哭,第一次购买,期待效果。
ivy_max, 东莞市, 2014-12-03
期待中
評價很好,正在用,期待中
sally, 中国, 2014-11-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).