for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRIGHT CRYSTAL<br>Eau de Toilette Minature
Item No. : 102134002001

Gianni Versace

BRIGHT CRYSTAL
Eau de Toilette Minature

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 49.00
RRP: ¥ 55.00
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 135 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味道持久并且我很喜欢
首先这款香水的味道我自己非常喜欢,清香但不浓郁,味道会使人心情变得美好,适合女孩子。持久度也不会很短。
赵 雅慧, 中国, 2015-02-21
一起买了三瓶范思哲的香水,虽说是小样,范思哲一点也不马虎,小瓶瓶好精致,小小的。味道超级好,闺蜜们也都说喜欢纷纷要买,香味持久,非常的好!
Ф肖 ��瑶, 鞍山市, 2015-02-13
超喜欢
很喜欢这款香水的香味,很久以前在专柜看过一次,没买,久了就忘记了,偶然逛莎莎的时候看到了,就买了瓶小样,很喜欢的香味,滴在手腕上可以保持好久,以后有优惠了买个大瓶的!
惠, 中国, 2015-02-04
味道很正,接受度很高的花香,女人味很明显
王 泓茗, 中国, 2015-01-12
还没有用哦 不过挺好闻的
马 康, 中国, 2015-01-05
淡淡的香味 已经买了几次 赞
齐 福新, 中国, 2014-12-18
不是很喜欢这款香,没有什么特色的街香……
E sp‘, 深圳市, 2014-11-18
味道很不错 适合天气凉点的时候用
韩 R, 成都市, 2014-10-27
喜欢
瓶子真的超可爱的呀〜香味持久度很好的!
小贝 段, China, 2014-10-19
感觉不错,用完还会再买,感谢SASA网给我一个这样的购物平台,真心方便!
文 **, 东莞市, 2014-09-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).