for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BRIGHT CRYSTAL<br>Eau de Toilette
Item No. : 102134002001

Gianni Versace

BRIGHT CRYSTAL
Eau de Toilette

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 38.30
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 129 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不是很喜欢这款香,没有什么特色的街香……
E sp‘, 深圳市, 2014-11-18
味道很不错 适合天气凉点的时候用
韩 R, 成都市, 2014-10-27
喜欢
瓶子真的超可爱的呀〜香味持久度很好的!
小贝 段, China, 2014-10-19
感觉不错,用完还会再买,感谢SASA网给我一个这样的购物平台,真心方便!
文 **, 东莞市, 2014-09-16
味道还不错,但是蛮普通的,感觉很多人都是用这款香水。比较淡,很快就挥发。
Karen Du, 中国, 2014-09-04
包装的很好,很专业,就是快递速度太慢了;8月25日下的订单,09月1日收到的。香水很香,是正品。网上买的那瓶可能是假的,味道不太一样。
凯凯, 上海, 2014-09-02
特别喜欢的优雅香
明星产品了不需赘述,总之就是那种很舒服的淡香,留香时间挺长的
田 甜, 中国, 2014-08-22
好用
香味非常好闻 价格优惠 想再要买都没有了
齐 福新, 中国, 2014-06-20
比较淡雅
香味比较淡雅,味道有些许成熟,适合轻熟女,留香也不是和持久,只是瓶子很可爱,粉色也很漂亮
�� ��, 中国, 2014-06-19
花香
很清新的花香味,适合夏天、春天
Suen, 中国, 2014-06-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).