for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Australian Green Valley Moisturizer, Gift Set NOW 28% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com! Seasonal Greeting!

buy now!
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!

buy now!
Burn your Fat! Get Slim shape ready before Summer! Fine Calorie Burn, Calorie Burn Black NOW BUY 1 GET 1 FREE!

buy now!
Fine Hyaluron & Collagen Can (210 g) - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Intensive Crystal Eye Mask (6 pairs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101996003001

BSC

BSC Intensive Crystal Eye Mask (6 pairs)

Size: 12 piece

now: ¥ 140.30
RRP: ¥ 175.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 96 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
去黑眼圈的效果还可以,去眼袋的效果还要继续使用才能看出效果啊!期待有所改善吧
田 兰兰, 中国, 2015-03-01
一般
感觉没有久光的好用。不会再买
XUE RUAN, 成都市, 2015-02-10
個mask夠哂份量,雖然會有少少滑落去, 但起碼無偷工減料。同完即刻feel到眼部好似注滿水咁, 超好!!!!!!!!!!!
Oni, Macau, 2015-01-13
眼肚可即除,很有效。
我特别喜欢这个眼膜的材质,很水嫩,我每天早上起来都眼肿,所以在上妆前必敷上,眼肚可即刻减去,非常非常好用。
Winnie, 深圳, 2014-12-29
非常水润,但是老是往下掉。期待效果
WEI WEI YANG, 中国, 2014-09-13
special offer
BSC Selected Masks~ Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase the following BSC products , you'll receive an extra piece FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jan 23, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
初次用没有效果
应该是长久使用才有效果吧,我本身有眼袋,用了一盒,没有效果
Qi Zhang, WOLLONGONG, 2014-08-06
眼膜还是可以的
用起来不错,就是配送的日期让人提心吊胆的
张 明云, 深圳, 2014-07-30
还能消除疲劳
这个眼袋膜除了能消眼袋以外,有时候工作累了(尤其看计算机久了),用上一贴真的十分清凉舒服,夏天用这个还真的不错呢。
Shirley, 上海, 2014-07-25
很爽很舒适。
不知道是否完全去掉黑眼圈,但敷上是肯定舒适的。我个人喜欢放在雪柜内备用。敷上有些少冰凉感很爽。
JESSICA, 广州, 2014-07-25
持續放心使用。
正常平日保養是絕對做得到的。可以永久購買。
嘉媛, 澳門, 2014-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).