for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Hydrating Fluid SPF 15
Item No. : 101960602001

Méthode SWISS

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Hydrating Fluid SPF 15

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 335.00
RRP: ¥ 417.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
滋润,有点小贵
很滋润,但是容量很少,感觉有点小贵,幸亏买一赠一时买的。
吴 兰兰, 中国, 2013-03-26
滋润,有点小贵
很滋润,但是容量很少,感觉有点小贵,幸亏买一赠一时买的。
吴 兰兰, 中国, 2013-03-26
hydrating and long lasting
I have sensitive combination skin and acne treatment turns my skin dry and flaky. I used many products trying to hydrate my skin for an extended period, but they don't last more than an hour. This one IS PERFECT for my skin. It lasts for the entire night and my skin stay mosturized with minimized pores the next day when I wake up!
creampie, Hong Kong, 2012-05-14
上妆之前最好用的乳液
这个用来做打底化妆之前的乳液真是很赞,觉不起泥,保湿度100%,我甚至会在早上上粉底前擦上同系列的精华都不会搓泥哦,上妆真是很ok啦,赞!
王 萍, 烟台, 2012-02-18
瑞士温泉滋润乳液
用了感觉皮肤细腻了不少
林, 成都市, 2012-01-30
皮膚在冬天時干得要命,幾乎不繼脫皮!用了很多不同的moisturizer,效果都是很短。 這款簡直是我救星,至少我現在不用不停的保水, 影響化妝
Ying Ying, Hong Kong, 2012-01-25
超讚...
我觉得还不错用,保湿效果很讚而且带点微香~会使人的心情也跟著变好育~但真的有点小小贵…可是值得啦,一次用量不用太多就可以看到显著的效果
Fish, 广州, 2011-06-19
好用!
真的是一款又滋润又防晒的产品,适合油性或混合性皮肤。
王 静, 中国, 2009-06-11
滋润
08年4月在香港买了一套瑞士温泉系列的产品后,感触很深,皮肤明显改善,有光泽很滋润...它的产品一套下来也就三千左右,很好用..我是脆弱干性肌肤,准备用完后继续在用这套瑞士的东东...
杨柳 醉吼西风, 株洲, 2008-11-26
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).