for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Olay 7-in-1 Moisturizer + Essence Duo (40ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COCO MADEMOISELLE<br>Twist and Spray Eau de Toilette
Item No. : 101930403001

Chanel

COCO MADEMOISELLE
Twist and Spray Eau de Toilette

Size: 3*20 ml

now: ¥ 700.00
RRP: ¥ 745.00
  *save 6%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很喜欢
个人很喜欢 包装盒和味道都很喜欢
Eilis, Adelaide, 2012-05-29
很柔和的一款香水,长期用这款香水,
张 思, 武汉市, 2012-01-07
好爱好爱的coco
长途跋涉来到北京,等了半个月,收到后真是开心,非常喜欢,包装很细心。
高姗, 北京市, 2011-10-17
highly recommend!
elegant smell, elegant design for every elegant woman. convenient to keep in purse for everyday outdoor use. really love this perfum making me special and glamorous.
Fleurdete, Vancouver, 2009-11-19
很值得买
非常好,很值得买!
qinqin, 浙江杭州, 2009-11-07
值得拥有
包装、味道很好,不愧大品牌!
sailingtian, 北京市, 2009-05-27
非常有女人味的香水。而且持久性高。喷一下也够一天了。而且香味的变化也让人着迷!
Lulu, Richmond, 2009-05-08
美妙
虽然是淡香水,但是香味依旧很持久.适合这个季节用,不浓烈,于行动间散发淡淡的幽雅.
ANGEL GE, 合肥市, 2009-02-10
必备
包包里的必备品,超级喜欢
LIU CHENMINGLIU, 长春, 2008-09-11
方便携带
这是我最喜欢的一款香水,味道很清淡适合在办公室用,朋友和同事都很喜欢.建议多备货,总是缺货.
LIU CHENMINGLIU, 长春, 2008-09-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).