for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEIKISHO<br>Perfect Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 101927317001

Kose

MEDICATED SEIKISHO
Perfect Cleansing Oil

Size: 185 ml

now: ¥ 157.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 50 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
超级洗面液
第一次在莎莎网上购物,简直是超级划算!在香港莎莎购物时很久以前的事,这次终于找回当时快乐的购物体验了!这款卸妆用时没有油腻的感觉,但是能按摩出很多黑色和白色的黑头,当你按摩时慢慢感觉出可恶的小白头和小黑头时真可谓是愉快的洗面过程!用后更没有紧绷的感觉,是超级舒服清爽的!干性肌肤的妹妹们也是可以使用的,真的很推荐给大家用!
rina xu, 天津市, 2014-04-20
非常推荐!
今晚第二次购买啦!油性敏感肤质使用起来非常非常舒服!
Elsie, Australia, 2014-01-25
性价比超高
乳化完全,不黏腻,易洗净,比大家熟知的植村秀好用,植村秀不易洗净!不过清肌晶家这个比较稀,不耐用,很快就用完一瓶。
潘 玥珊, 中国, 2013-10-31
不错哦
卸的很干净,而且不长痘痘,第一次还白头都浮出来了。推荐哦!
胡 卓嗣, 中国, 2013-09-24
很好用
很好用,乳化很快。洗好一点都不油腻
倩, 宁波, 2013-08-07
不错
大瓶,卸的也比较干净,好用,推荐
Wu Jenny, Chicago, 2013-05-24
性价比高的一款卸妆油
性价比高的一款卸妆油,个人感觉比DHC的好用
Daisy, 桐乡市, 2013-05-11
love it!
It cleans the skin effectively and smells good. I have using this product since last year and still think it is the best cleanser I ever used.
Pailin, USA, 2013-04-23
还没有开始用,不知道怎样。上一瓶卸妆油也是高斯的,我还挺喜欢的。
SunnyC, Erie, 2013-03-03
Good!
之前一直用植村秀的卸妆油,在sasa上看到这款评价不错就买来试试,效果真的出乎意料,乳化很好,也容易清洗,比植村秀的好洗,清洁力也可以,以后就用它了!
于 舒, 大连市, 2013-02-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).