for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEIKISHO<br>Perfect Cleansing Oil
Item No. : 101927317001

Kose

MEDICATED SEIKISHO
Perfect Cleansing Oil

Size: 185 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 28%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
好物推介
比DHC好, 清潔而且保濕, 眼妝也沒壓力, 一定會再回購!!
JENNIFER, 香港, 2014-09-10
乳化很好不会堵塞毛孔
看了女人我最大推介来买的,很划算,会回购!
周 蔚砾, 中国, 2014-08-18
使用感第一
用过好多卸妆油,感觉药妆系列卸不干净,欧美系的又太油腻,日系牌子用了不少,才试用这个系列,果然没有失望!不会太油糊到眼睛里,卸妆也很快很干净,用清水洗掉之后乳化的很好,一冲就没有多少油残留在脸上。总之是卸妆里的我现在觉得性价比最好的
李 露娜, 中国, 2014-07-24
不错
我是大油皮,这款不会起痘痘哦
傻傻, 西安市, 2014-07-21
超级洗面液
第一次在莎莎网上购物,简直是超级划算!在香港莎莎购物时很久以前的事,这次终于找回当时快乐的购物体验了!这款卸妆用时没有油腻的感觉,但是能按摩出很多黑色和白色的黑头,当你按摩时慢慢感觉出可恶的小白头和小黑头时真可谓是愉快的洗面过程!用后更没有紧绷的感觉,是超级舒服清爽的!干性肌肤的妹妹们也是可以使用的,真的很推荐给大家用!
rina xu, 天津市, 2014-04-20
非常推荐!
今晚第二次购买啦!油性敏感肤质使用起来非常非常舒服!
Elsie, Australia, 2014-01-25
性价比超高
乳化完全,不黏腻,易洗净,比大家熟知的植村秀好用,植村秀不易洗净!不过清肌晶家这个比较稀,不耐用,很快就用完一瓶。
潘 玥珊, 中国, 2013-10-31
不错哦
卸的很干净,而且不长痘痘,第一次还白头都浮出来了。推荐哦!
胡 卓嗣, 中国, 2013-09-24
很好用
很好用,乳化很快。洗好一点都不油腻
倩, 宁波, 2013-08-07
不错
大瓶,卸的也比较干净,好用,推荐
Wu Jenny, Chicago, 2013-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).