for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3M<br>Acne Dressing
Item No. : 101843703001

3M - Nexcare

3M
Acne Dressing

Size: 36 piece

now: ¥ 35.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 195 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
对成熟痘痘很管用
对成熟痘痘很管用,已经泛白色的成熟痘痘,不用挤掉,晚上一贴,第二天痘痘贴就从透明变白,把痘痘里面白色的都吸出去,好神奇,基本淡了,换了再贴一次,防止痘痘伤口感染,好了不留疤,好得快。不过要对于成熟的痘痘才有用,还不成熟的,感觉作用不大
BearGreen, Foshan, 2014-09-23
This makes my pimple go away without drying my skin
Jian Yu, U.S., 2014-09-19
Miracle Product!
This product works! I usually use it after I popped a blemish. It absorbs all of the bacterial juices that flow out of the skin and shrinks the size of the pimple overnight.
Lisa , Stockton, 2014-09-10
really good
TRINA FENG, 加拿大, 2014-09-10
我觉得有效。脸上长了一颗痘痘,挤掉后贴上,第二天完全退了。老公也有用,但是他痘痘太厉害太多了,效果不明显呀。长少量痘痘的比较适用这个。
sylvia, 中国, 2014-09-02
special offer
Purchase 2 of 3M Nexcare Acne Dressing (36piece), you'll recieve 1 of 3M Nexcare Facial Cleansing Glove for FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of 3M - Nexcare Acne Dressing (36piece), you'll recieve 1 3M - Nexcare Facial Cleansing Glove (1piece) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
有针对性
这个对那种有浓的痘痘有效。可以帮助吸出里面的浓从而加速痘痘愈合。但对其他痘痘主要就起个防止感染作用。所以效果因人而异。
rain, 中国, 2014-09-02
Perfect for overnight healing
These patches work wonderful. They suck everything out of the pimple and promote rapid healing. It works most effectively when your pimple is popped. I use a pimple needle to create a small hole and apply the patch after. When I wake up in the morning, it has healed. The best part is, that it doesn't leave a scar. I wish they would sell these in the US.
Hilda, USA, 2014-08-16
这个贴有淡淡的药味,对于发炎的痘痘有明显的效果
陈 采梦, 中国, 2014-08-15
每月必用的产品。因为生理期前几天会爆痘,晚上睡前把痘痘戳一个小眼之后贴上,早上起来就会发现痘贴上一大块白,痘痘也消啦。特别好用
claire, AUS, 2014-07-23
一般
只能遮盖痘痘,貌似没有消痘的功效。
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2014-07-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).