for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
3M<br>Acne Dressing
Item No. : 101843703001

3M - Nexcare

3M
Acne Dressing

Size: 36 piece

now: ¥ 35.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 201 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超级无敌好用咯,不多讲
罗 慧莹, 中国, 2015-03-21
一直用这款痘痘贴,能吸收里面的分泌物,平复痘痘。晚上贴上,早上能看见贴纸上吸成了白色。沾上不容易掉,挺好。
毕 蓉蓉, 北京, 2015-01-28
推荐 好用
第一次买的时候只是抱着试试的心理,结果用后效果很好。 睡前把白色的痘痘扎破 不用挤 直接贴上一个 第二天早上白色的东西都被吸出来 痘痘也消肿了点 不过对红肿的痘痘没啥效果。推荐 1:)
Li, usa, 2014-12-19
很鸡肋
没什么用,也粘不上的感觉,用了2贴就闲置了。
周小姐, 成都, 2014-12-15
works
this is like my 5th pack and i really like. it works well on my sensitive skin. it doesn't totally adsorbs all the sebum. however, i mainly use it to prevent those acne, that has already appear, to get worse. it's a good way to keep dirt and other dirty stuff from getting on the affected area while sleeping.
Janice Huynh, Markham, 2014-12-11
Doesn't work...
I went through a whole packet, followed the instructions and nothing happened... My pimples didn't subside nor did the dressing help with the swelling. Pretty disappointed.
Wahlace, Australia, 2014-12-04
对成熟痘痘很管用
对成熟痘痘很管用,已经泛白色的成熟痘痘,不用挤掉,晚上一贴,第二天痘痘贴就从透明变白,把痘痘里面白色的都吸出去,好神奇,基本淡了,换了再贴一次,防止痘痘伤口感染,好了不留疤,好得快。不过要对于成熟的痘痘才有用,还不成熟的,感觉作用不大
BearGreen, Foshan, 2014-09-23
This makes my pimple go away without drying my skin
Jian Yu, U.S., 2014-09-19
Miracle Product!
This product works! I usually use it after I popped a blemish. It absorbs all of the bacterial juices that flow out of the skin and shrinks the size of the pimple overnight.
Lisa , Stockton, 2014-09-10
really good
TRINA FENG, 加拿大, 2014-09-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).