for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BABY / KIDS SUNSCREEN<br>Baby Sunscreen Lotion SPF50+PA++++
Item No. : 101832306001

Banana Boat

BABY / KIDS SUNSCREEN
Baby Sunscreen Lotion SPF50+PA++++

Size: 90 ml

now: ¥ 63.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
分量很合适
往年买的别家大瓶装根本用不完 第二年又害怕变质 今年的分量很合适 而且不油腻 容易推开 不伤害宝宝皮肤
许 逸, 中国, 2014-06-29
不错哦
我和宝宝一起用,老牌子,还不错,开始有点油腻,过一会吸收了就好了。
CRYSTAL, 青岛市, 2014-06-10
有点油
不太适合我这种痘痘肌,涂身上倒是很不错的
nina liu, 中国, 2014-05-26
性价比很高
浏览了很多的宝宝防晒用品,最后选择了这个,一是因为这个品牌的口碑不错,年头也够久远,二是因为,容量多,防晒指数也很高!用起来不是很油,感觉很滋润,味道也不错,像淡淡的奶油味道,我很喜欢,宝宝闻起来也不刺鼻,挺让人放心的,这么高的防晒指数平时出门也不用担心晒伤了!
XIAOWEI ZHANG, 中國, 2014-05-05
还没开始用,想想应该挺不错的。
wu111, 中国, 2014-04-21
旅行的时候,我们一家都被晒伤了,朋友一家擦的这个防晒没被晒伤,所以回来赶快买上,备着下次旅行的时候用。呵呵
YOYO WANG, 大连市, 2014-03-25
物美价廉,囤货中
物美价廉,囤货中
XUE FAN, 中国, 2014-02-17
便宜好用
值得推荐
罗 训森, 上海市, 2013-10-07
不油腻
大夏天用起来推荐,由于之前被海关扣了,所以旅游时没带着不能说明防晒黑的功效,但是spf50应该不担心晒伤什么的。开始涂有点黏腻,但吸收很快,马上就变得润润的,确实不涩眼,全身都能用,一大支还是很划算的。用起来清清爽爽,夏天用很合适
林 , 中国, 2013-08-29
香蕉船宝宝防晒乳SPF50 (不涩眼配方)
涂上感觉不油腻,气味清香,防晒效果不错。
梁 丽敏, 韶关市, 2013-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).