for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Milk (140ml) - 52% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMATHERAPY<br>Rosewater & Chamomile Toner
online exclusive
Item No. : 101825014001

NATIO

AROMATHERAPY
Rosewater & Chamomile Toner

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 15.00
RRP: ¥ 39.00
  *save 62%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
Great toner, except for the parabens
I loved that this toner had rosewater, and I could see the pigmentations left behind from acne, and blemishes did fade away with this toner. In addition, the chamomile also helped with my sensitive skin. If only it did not have paraben, I would repurchase. But if you do not mind parabens, this is a great toner!
Vivian C, NEW YORK, 2014-05-23
实惠
用起来皮肤有点水嫩,还好啦!
王 晓玲, 中國, 2013-05-04
too small
it's quite refrshing but it's just too small~
Sindy Lee, melbourne, 2012-12-31
有点刺激皮肤
一定要避开眼周,不小心沾上会有刺痛!原打算买大瓶的,幸亏只买了小瓶的。
戚 茜, 贵阳市, 2012-12-28
很滋润,很补水
这是一款很温和,不含酒精的以植物为基底的爽肤水,含有洋甘菊和玫瑰精华能有效滋润肌肤。每天早晚洗脸后直接倒在手上拍脸,皮肤马上就变柔嫩,很舒服不刺激,补水效果明显,很适合干性肌肤。香薰味道比较重,刚开始还没适应的时候,玫瑰的香味隔着瓶子就能闻到,可能不适合不喜欢浓烈香气的MM,小小的一瓶但很耐用,30ml的容量刚好让想换爽肤水又不确定是否适合自己的MM试用。总体来说,十分推荐!
小安, 美國, 2012-11-28
good
this is very good product
calla lee, 中国, 2012-10-04
润润的水
很喜欢的水水,价格亲民,可惜没有大瓶的,只有买了2只小瓶,下次再来
glassgirl, 广州, 2012-08-15
味道有点香
还可以,我是不怎么喜欢味道过浓的,所以扣一颗心
shanni1987, 中国, 2011-12-31
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).