for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC Reduce Waistline Navel Emplastic - Powerful Version (10pcs)
online exclusive
Item No. : 101808202001

BSC

BSC Reduce Waistline Navel Emplastic - Powerful Version (10pcs)

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 188.20
RRP: ¥ 235.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 236 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
ok
买了4包,第一包很有效果,第二天早晨上厕所都好通畅,后来就没什么效果了。。。 :( 但是老公用的效果非常好,可能看个人体质了
rui zhang, australia, 2015-04-10
有效!
买了好几次了,真的有效!
WEI ZHANG, Auckland, 2015-01-31
Allergic Reactions
My skin got red and itchy after wearing it. At first it was from the adhesive. When I just used the herb part without the adhesive, I still had an skin rash. I recommend buying 1 box to try if you want to use this.
Shirley, New York, 2014-12-24
可以试试看。。
很可爱第一次接触这产品,幸好没有太大味道,贴在肚脐我便去睡,第二天起来才掉,我计算过自从贴了后,厕所去多了。
晓霞, 广州, 2014-12-16
听人说消脂丸很好,可是我从小就怕吞药丸的,所以就试试这个肚脐贴,发现这个贴的功效也很好,第三天开始会有排便感,肚子有时会有咕噜咕噜的声音,用了两盒,肚皮真的变小了一圈呢。
倩怡, 广州, 2014-11-07
special offer
BSC Navel Emplastic - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any of the following BSC items:, you could get an extra one for FREE! This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 28, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
great!
joyce, 中国, 2014-10-13
It's ok but not really works on me
I read a lot of good review on this product. In my opinion, it is good, but not really works on me.
Joanne Yeoh, Australia, 2014-09-29
很特别的一个产品
不用吃药.不用打针,只要每天晚上贴一片在肚脐的位置上就行,头几天没什么感觉,后来发现肚子常有些声响,还有接着几天都有排便,可能真的排清了宿便的关系,肚子真的小了不少呢。
小诗, 深圳, 2014-07-24
这贴不错
减肚腩的效果是有,不过不算是很强那种,但是排毒的功效却是十分的好! 有便秘的人一定要试试看。
小欣, 长沙, 2014-05-05
觉得很不错
能减,虽然不算是很多,但的确有效果!
玲, 上海, 2014-05-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).