for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of LIERAC items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eye Lash Tonic
online exclusive
Item No. : 101724407001

DHC

Eye Lash Tonic

Size: 6.5 ml

now: ¥ 105.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 199 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
三天拯救睫毛
为了长睫毛,过年的时候剪短了三分之二,一个月都没怎么看出来长,短短的睫毛还扎眼睛,特别着急。听人说dhc的睫毛增长液很好用,在店铺里看了168块,这里才105,因为试试看,所以也没抱太大希望,用的第二天,就发现外侧的睫毛长了一毫米,效果特别特别明显,比自己长一个月还明显,等到第三天,大家都能看出来比以前长了好多。马上推荐给我身边所有爱美的朋友。一发不可收拾,现在总没货,我就每天上来看看,那天又抢了两只,耶!
sc, 北京, 2015-03-23
用了四天就感觉睫毛变长了,但是却没看到变浓密的效果。 效果确实是有,但是没有想象中那么明显啦。 修复睫毛的效果我也没看出来,这支用完再考虑要不要入下一支。
闫 美, 中国, 2015-03-20
还可以
感觉到睫毛变翘变长了,但是浓密效果没发现
aoli li, 潜江市, 2015-02-21
效果不错
效果不错 一个星期明显看得出来
赵 亚洲, China, 2015-02-12
DHC我是最忠实的粉丝
用在睫毛膏之前打底,感觉睫毛都变长了!
韩 晓燕, 中国, 2015-01-27
DHC睫毛增长液棒棒哒
以前就听人说DHC的睫毛修复液能增长睫毛,后面就自己败了一支,觉得效果还是很好的,睫毛黑了,也长了点,每天早晚都有涂,睫毛长了很多~赞赞赞
林 玉婷, 厦门市, 2015-01-11
DHC睫毛修护液
使用起来感觉还不错 不过要小心一点 弄到眼睛里了有点不舒服 在下睫毛的效果上比较明显 一个月内长长了一点点感觉 不过这个我主要是用来修复睫毛的 有时候涂了一天的睫毛膏感觉对睫毛伤害很大 总体使用效果不错 会回购
林 夏, 中国, 2015-01-04
好用
我早晚都塗一次, 用了一個星期後眼睫毛有明顯變長。
Linda, 加拿大, 2014-12-29
增密效果更佳
使用了一个半月了,上睫毛增密许多,下睫毛增长许多,总的来说效果不错。意外发现做睫毛打底效果很不错,刷睫毛膏时手感会很顺滑。
阿哲, 中国, 2014-12-04
It's ok.
Brush is a bit hard. The liquid is also a bit too watery. Otherwise, it works ok.
Winnie Chen, Toronto, 2014-11-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).