sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 101526704001

DHC

Deep Cleansing Oil

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 175.00
RRP: ¥ 218.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 184 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
卸妆非常干净
杨 阳, 中国, 2015-03-30
生产日期在哪?
还没用,买来备用的,此款油已用了N年,都很好,只是有个疑问,我找遍产品里外就是没找到生产日期,在哪呢?
胡 雪儿, 中国, 2015-02-11
推荐使用,比官网划算很多。
用过很多瓶了,原来都是从官网上面订的,后来就一直从莎莎上面买了,基本所有的护肤和化妆品都是在莎莎上买的,碰到促销时更优惠。虽然化妆不浓,但是习惯了用卸妆油,不用的话感觉脸洗不干净,也可能是心理作用。
王 珊, 中国, 2015-02-07
确实好!!
这个挺好用的,200ml可以用两个月了。。。很滋润,不油腻,我是混合型皮肤,喜欢长痘痘,这个不会刺激痘痘,很不错,开头用DR.G的卸妆,后来试了这个也不错,价格差不多,而且多50ml。。。慢慢的按摩皮肤有时候会摸到一粒粒的东西,可能真的洗出来黑头。很喜欢会再买
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
很清爽的一款卸妆油,一点也不油腻,难卸的眼线膏和睫毛膏也能很快搞定
林 林珊羽, 中国, 2014-12-30
一直的大爱
一直在用,特别好的卸妆油,赞,会继续购买
WEI WEI SUN, 淄博市, 2014-12-29
便宜好用
回购,好用不解释啦,莎莎购买放心也便宜
Smile Fang, 中国上海, 2014-12-28
卸妆效果不错!
首次使用DHC产品,之前就一直听说这家的卸妆方面的产品不错,用了之后发现确实如此。虽然卸妆之后感觉脸上油油的,但洗洗就干净了。我是混合型油性皮肤,用着感觉不错,推荐!
叶 婷, 中国, 2014-12-17
Works Great!
Works really well. I used this one and the Shu Uemura one before. The Shu one I find is more moisturizing when finished cleaning compared to DHC but in terms of cleansing power I find both on par with each other.
Bonnie Ng, Toronto, 2014-11-24
一如既往的好
一直用这个,一直很好,温和又卸的干净,希望多出活动
FANG FANG JIANG, 深圳市, 2014-11-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).