for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SHOWER GEL<br>Orange & Vanilla Shower Gel
Item No. : 101476602009

Aquolina Doccia

SHOWER GEL
Orange & Vanilla Shower Gel

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 55.00
RRP: ¥ 72.00
  *save 24%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好闻的香草棉花糖香味,比较滋润
好闻的香草棉花糖香味,比较滋润
宋 丹青, 嘉兴市, 2014-11-10
Smells really nice and creates a lot of foam. The bottle is relatively small though.
Marina Konysheva, Australia, 2014-05-30
清爽不油腻
瓶盖没拧紧,漏了一点。不过用起来不错啊,味道好闻,关键是不油腻,好用,喜欢!
广州, 中国, 2014-05-27
非常好用
买了几瓶了,非常好用!
王 晴, 贵阳市, 2012-07-31
外观颜色看着很舒服,可以让洗手间增加一抹亮色,水果香味很浓郁,泡沫不是很丰富,用量要稍微多一点,冲洗的也比较干净。
MIN SHU YAN, 台州市, 2012-07-30
不错
不错,就是价格比较贵
YY, 深圳市, 2012-04-19
真是物超所值的一款沐浴胶,浓浓的柳橙香甜味道让沐浴时的心情好愉快啊!我十岁的女儿也很喜欢,有一种很想吃掉它的感觉,极力推荐啊!
YING PIAO PIAO, 沈阳, 2010-10-09
舒服,滋润
很不错的一款浴胶用完很舒服,夏天用滋润度是够了不过秋冬季节用完之后需要再涂一层身体乳液,用量很省泡沫也很丰富.
金 颖, 中国, 2010-09-07
真的好喜欢
好喜欢这款的味道,我跟老公每天洗完澡浑身都是果香味,超棒!
LIN KONG, 中国, 2010-05-23
还好
价格比较好,而且使用之后觉得很适合我,味道不错。
Yuan(袁大伟) Vicky, 中国, 2010-04-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).