for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CHANCE<br>Eau de Parfume Spray
Item No. : 101341502001

Chanel

CHANCE
Eau de Parfume Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 975.00
RRP: ¥ 980.00
  *save 1%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
喜欢
大气,女性,持久,好闻,喜欢...用完还会购买。
LI LI, 北京, 2013-11-14
Lady smell
I love it,first Chanel perfum,last long and smells good.
Nicole , Eastwood, Sydney, 2013-04-12
一直用的这款··
之前换了一下粉色淡香,但是还是觉得这个好,又换回来了····
Nikita, 广州市, 2013-04-07
邂逅
因好友的极力推崇,于是邂逅了这款邂逅,喜欢中味,后味于我来说偏甜,不过整体蛮好的,推荐!
倪 倩, 中国, 2011-11-24
大爱
刚拿到货,试了一下,心旷神怡,真的是大爱呀,值得拥有
张 帆, 中国, 2011-06-21
用了很久 習慣這種味道了 很舒服
陈 冠先, 天津市, 2011-06-21
my favorite
my favorite
JIANLI LUO, Sydney, 2010-12-11
它就是我的
本想送人的,收到后包装破损,只好自己用,换货麻烦。接下来就是见证奇迹的时刻:刚喷上不是很喜欢,谁知过一会儿,居然就是我一直苦苦寻找的那种味道,真是得来全不费功夫啊。相信这是命中注定的吧,呵呵
JIE ZHANG, 宁波余姚, 2010-08-12
成熟女性的淡淡香味
之前偏爱五号系列,前天无意喷了些在外套,留香时间持久,淡淡的香味充满成熟女性魅力
MAGGIE WEI, Shenzhen City, 2010-06-02
经典香水,值得收藏,爱不释手。
董 妞妞, USA, 2010-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).