for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERPETUAL MOISTURE<br>Perpetual Moisture 24 Cream
Item No. : 101337601001

Elizabeth Arden

PERPETUAL MOISTURE
Perpetual Moisture 24 Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 270.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 76 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
很滋润
滋润,香味很棒,但是我觉得能滋润24小时,也没这么夸张。但是总体,算是我用过的滋润霜当中让人觉得效果数一数二好的。
Rebecca chen, 中国, 2014-08-05
保濕效果超級好
我是油性皮膚,用了之後,臉上一天都沒有泛油光,保濕效果真的是極好的。本來是朋友推薦我使用的,現在我也推薦大家使用。
嬌嬌, 四川省, 2014-08-01
活动产品,保湿效果好,味道好
很划算,打折的时候买的。分量也很足。比21天显效修复好吸收,更适合我的肤质。味道比较清新的那种。
郭 梦岚, 中国, 2014-06-03
保湿
保湿效果不错 下次换21天显效
rororoyo, 中国, 2014-05-27
挺满意
第一次用这款,适合晚上使用,满意。
张 悦, 镇江市, 2014-05-27
很滋润,很清爽,不油腻,推荐哦
推荐春夏用,很滋润又不油腻,挺好的
周 磊, 中国, 2014-05-26
保湿效果好
保温效果很好,可以持续一整天。
中国湖南省, 中国, 2014-04-27
油性和混合性肤质不推荐
油性和混合性肤质不推荐,用后有点泛油,干性肤质用应该不错,还算保湿噢
xia zhou, 上海市, 2014-04-07
超强保湿
味道很清香,非常喜欢,用起来润润的,价格非常合适,值!
小希, 中国, 2014-04-02
适合上海春秋季的保湿产品
先从质感说,属于不是非常厚重的cream,很容易推开和涂抹,但是精华不需要太过保湿的产品,否则容易搓泥;从吸收状况看,涂抹后大概3-5分钟就能吸收了,皮肤很有点黏黏的,但不会感觉很腻,是那种很水润的感觉;保湿的效果的话,确实能持续8-10小时,对于上海的春秋季来说,混皮的mm也不会觉得过于油腻。
Yang Jiao, 中国, 2014-03-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).