for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERPETUAL MOISTURE<br>Perpetual Moisture 24 Cream
Item No. : 101337601001

Elizabeth Arden

PERPETUAL MOISTURE
Perpetual Moisture 24 Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 270.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 85 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
用完之后又火辣辣的感觉
油皮,南方冬天的确是够用了,涂完之后没有油腻感,但是很保湿,不知为何会有种火辣辣之感,但是几分钟之后会消失,看到网上别人也说有这种情况,是产品本身问题吗
张, 中国, 2014-11-25
淡淡的黄瓜味道,还蛮好闻的,夏季使用应该会比较油腻,冬季可以的,
yue hou, 鞍山市, 2014-11-25
很好!香味很舒服,也很保湿,白天在用的^^
邹 舒婷, 中国, 2014-11-10
保湿效果好
雅顿家的产品我用了好多,但在莎莎网上购还是第一次。这款保湿霜延展性很好,比膏稀比乳液稠,有点像果冻的感觉。涂在脸上很容易吸收,皮肤摸上去滑滑的,软软的,保湿一整天。最主要的是莎莎网的东西是真品,我已经在继续购买中。
王 然, 武汉市, 2014-11-03
推荐
我是干性和敏感性肌肤,用后舒适保湿,而且味道事适宜。值得推荐
AMY LI, 圣诞岛, 2014-10-18
适合北方秋冬,滋润保湿很棒
给老妈买的,老妈没用我就用了。保湿很棒,很滋润,脸涂起来绵绵的。而且SASA有活动很优惠呢,会继续购买。
仵 敏, 渭南市, 2014-09-22
强烈推荐
这款霜我一直使用,超级保湿,强烈推荐。
胡 君, 中国, 2014-09-15
活动时购买的
活动时购买相当划算呀,送给老妈的,老妈很喜欢·
王 欢, 珠海, 2014-09-03
保湿效果很好,在雅顿产品中属于很物美价廉的了,很多朋友用了这一款,都觉得很不错
尚 莹, 中国, 2014-08-25
很滋润
滋润,香味很棒,但是我觉得能滋润24小时,也没这么夸张。但是总体,算是我用过的滋润霜当中让人觉得效果数一数二好的。
Rebecca chen, 中国, 2014-08-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).