for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIQUID FACIAL SOAP<br>Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump
Item No. : 101307910001

Clinique

LIQUID FACIAL SOAP
Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 140.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 373 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
性价比很高的一款
这个事性价比很高一个款洗面啫喱,感觉不会像别的洗面奶那样。不错
敖 颖, 加格达奇, 2015-03-19
温和
比较温和的洗面奶,我一直在用,真的很不错,
皇甫 白雪, 中国, 2015-03-11
性价比超高
很温和,洗的干净且不紧绷,舒缓。价格相当合适。
李 炫, 中国, 2015-03-10
好东西!!
我一直觉得洗面奶清洁力太强也不是好事,把面部的油脂全洗去了,相当于去掉一层天然屏障。尤其是早上,本来也没有多少脏物需要清除,所以早上用这个是再合适不过了。跟它配套的洁肤水我还是觉得刺激性比较强,所以我只晚上加用洁肤水,早上不用。 另外泵装的好处是用起来挺方便,也容易控制量,但是一旦不小心摔坏了就很麻烦,所以还是要注意防摔
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-13
温和洁面
很温和的洁面,泡沫很绵密,洗完不干,而且用量很省,作为日常洁面和学生党很推荐哦
XIN TONG, 中国, 2015-01-05
干性肌肤
平时不化妆,这款清洁不错,敏感肌能用。
胡 容, China, 2015-01-04
温和
我一直觉得洗面奶清洁力太强也不是好事,把面部的油脂全洗去了,相当于去掉一层天然屏障。尤其是早上,本来也没有多少脏物需要清除,所以早上用这个是再合适不过了。跟它配套的洁肤水我还是觉得刺激性比较强,所以我只晚上加用洁肤水,早上不用。 另外泵装的好处是用起来挺方便,也容易控制量,但是一旦不小心摔坏了就很麻烦,所以还是要注意防摔
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-03
泡沫细腻
丰富细腻的泡沫,很容易就可以彻底清洗干净。洗后面部皮肤不紧绷。十分适合我使用,价格也便宜125元
李 女士, 中国, 2014-12-25
洁面
虽然价格比较贵,但是用起来真的感觉比别的产品清洁度高,尤其鼻头的毛孔能把油脂洗掉,洗完后脸光滑发亮,又不紧绷。用过很多产品,就觉得倩碧洁面很好使--------产品没得说,不过服务是相当不满意呀,比起国内的购物网,效率真的不是一点半点的差呀,沟通没有在线客服,还得通过邮件发送,发货都要发一个星期,物流也得一两个星期,真让我佩服sasa
杨 飞, 中国, 2014-12-25
不错哦~~
早上用起来很温和,没有刺激,适合我这种皮肤敏感的人,泡泡量也正好~~洗完后皮肤清透,配合其他产品使用,good!
eyes小熊, 江苏, 2014-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).