for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIQUID FACIAL SOAP<br>Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump
Item No. : 101307910001

Clinique

LIQUID FACIAL SOAP
Liquid Facial Soap mild formula with Pump

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 141.50
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 345 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好!留着冬天用
配齐了倩碧三部曲 很好用 量又大是配合洁面器用的 效果不错
吴 静静, 宁波市, 2014-06-27
洁净
每天都在用,洗完脸没有紧绷感,很清爽,很好哦
hongfeng he, 中国, 2014-06-24
北方比较干燥,洗的干净也很保湿
北方比较干燥,洗的干净也很保湿
张 钰婕, 中国, 2014-06-08
价格波动比较大
产品很好,价格波动有些大,买亏了
张 浩, 中国, 2014-06-03
还不错,很温和
WENJING SHI, 南京市, 2014-05-13
good cleanser
i have been use it before and i just love it, will definitely recommended.... after i used it, it makes my skin really clean and soft after all ........ thanks sasa for keep selling it
MY VAN DIENG, Canada, 2014-05-10
爱用的洁面产品
很温和又洗得干净,每次用时只需要挤少量的洁面皂在手上,搓出泡沫在脸上洗,又干净又温和,很爱的
LIU LIU, 中国, 2014-04-21
真的炒鸡温和
用过很多温和的洗面奶,但是很多是加了油的,洗完脸很滑但是过一会儿就变极干,倩碧这款真的不会干,味道很淡很清,以后就锁定这个洗面奶啦!
洪 海莉, 中国, 2014-04-21
好用。
温和不刺激。
慧慧, 浙江, 2014-04-20
各有所爱
这个洗面液不好评价呀,跟同事一起买的,她很喜欢让我再帮她捎,我却觉得洗不干净不适应,可能肤质不一样感觉也不一样吧。
JANE ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).