for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIQUID FACIAL SOAP<br>Liquid Facial Soap Mild
Item No. : 101304215001

Clinique

LIQUID FACIAL SOAP
Liquid Facial Soap Mild

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 25.00
RRP: ¥ 35.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 79 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
温和,清洁力强,好用
用过之后觉得很温和,不会紧绷,洁净力也非常好,而且本人是易过敏肌肤,用过之后也不会过敏,真的很好用,竭力推荐,会继续购入。不过觉得正装更划算一点。
Miss Gao, 中国大陆, 2014-11-25
还没用,准备出游时带出去方便。
NA WEI, 武汉市, 2014-11-24
产地是比利时的
这款洗面奶是比利时产的,跟美国版差不多,不过味道有点差别。但是洗完之后效果差不多。我是混合偏油皮,但是用这个温和款也挺合适的。三部曲 水磁场搭配用。
Shally, 中国, 2014-10-16
温和洁肤
我是混合性皮肤的,一直在用倩碧的洁面皂,用这款温和洁面液出行比较方便,效果跟洁面皂差不多,感觉挺好用的,洗完滑滑的,脸干了之后,没抹别的东西之前,摸着也觉得滑滑的。
JIANHUA CHEN, 广州市, 2014-10-04
清洁力很强
用了觉得很润很滑,挺温和的
徐 璐, 中国, 2014-08-05
非常好用
已经是第二次在莎莎买了,用下来很好,不干燥,不紧绷。
Xinyue Zhang, 中国上海, 2014-07-07
倩碧
洗面液挺温和的 每次只要挤一点点就够了 洗后脸部干爽 希望倩碧接下来有更多的优惠
刘 士米, 温州市, 2014-05-27
倩碧 洗面液
挺温和的 洗完后不紧绷 夏天用可能要洗两次
周 星星, 长沙市, 2014-03-23
东西超级好
用完之后,脸滑滑的,感觉很好
吴 凤艳, 中国, 2014-03-17
还不错
洗完脸会有点干
张 秀青, 中国, 2014-01-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).