for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGE<br>Signs Eye Mask
Item No. : 101269302001

SK-II

ANTI-AGE
Signs Eye Mask

Size: 14 piece

now: ¥ 390.00
RRP: ¥ 680.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 71 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Dont see any obvious results
DAvid, USA, 2014-08-30
好服帖 面膜纸刚刚好湿 不会滴水 敷完眼周保湿外 黑眼圈和浮肿没改善
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-08-02
令人依赖的眼膜
使用过它家的面膜,感觉很好,才想到用它的眼膜,同样没有让人失望,有时睡眠不好或者状态不佳,眼周有黑眼圈,敷上这款眼膜以后,就比较滋润,敢放心外出了。
MIN LI, 济南市, 2014-07-20
不错,一直在用
眼部特辑一开始搞活动才200多,赶快抢了2盒,太划算了,过几天看就下架了。东西不错,一直有用,功效么长期才看得出来吧,怎么说呢,保养了是老样子,不保养是样子老~~所以贵在坚持
孙 静, 苏州, 2014-06-28
效果不错
保湿、提亮效果不错,果断推荐!
Keran ZHANG, 三亚, 2014-05-09
此款眼膜很滋润,会一直使用,希望对淡化黑眼圈有效果
JING JING CHEN, 东莞市, 2014-04-23
非常好的眼膜
可以缓解眼部的细纹,很滋润
陈陈, 武汉市, 2014-03-17
其实SKII的面膜和眼膜我都很爱。但是不知道怎么回事,这回发过来的眼膜感觉有点干干的,好像失去水分的样子,这次眼膜不满意。
EVA WANG, 中国, 2014-02-24
这眼膜真心不错,我用了第二天看起来皱纹真的没那么明显了,强烈推荐。
佳敏, 南宁市, 2014-01-19
效果不是很明显
400多时购入,很快降到200多,就效果来说性价比不是很高
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).