for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE<br>Emergency Hydration Mask
Item No. : 101236208001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE
Emergency Hydration Mask

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 230.00
RRP: ¥ 360.00
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 111 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
方便好用
味道好闻,适合懒人,每天用,很保湿的说
FANG YU LIU, JYG, 2014-06-25
want
I HAVE TRIED, NO FEELING
GORIA HELLEN WANG, HOUSTON, 2013-12-07
皮肤提亮
用完后皮肤透亮,应该很补水,推荐
何 易可, 重庆, 2013-09-18
本人一直是碧欧泉的忠实消费者,非常不错
龚 利, 深圳, 2013-06-14
特别好用,我用来当晚霜用。
Amanda, sydney, 2013-03-12
比较舒服
这款面膜以前就有用过,觉得还可以,用着挺舒服的,补水效果也不错,就是锁水效果不是特别强
李 淑明, 北京市, 2013-01-31
没什么太大感觉,面膜大家都那样~!
spring, 中国, 2013-01-12
新活泉水份面膜
比较油,对于我这个干性的肤质还好,但保湿效果未见,最近天气干燥,脸还是很干
王 翠平, 湖州, 2013-01-11
我至爱的柚子味。。好舒服的味道!!
ling, 广东, 2013-01-02
补水好用
补水好用
夏 雨, 中国, 2012-12-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).