for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MISS DIOR CHERIE<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 101228605001

Christian Dior

MISS DIOR CHERIE
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 445.00
RRP: ¥ 660.00
  *save 33%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
味道很好
很好闻,适合小女生
赵 晓君, 中国, 2014-02-18
不是当初让我留恋的味道
2010年我有一瓶这款的小样,那味道,真是我永远喜欢和难忘的,现在终于自己工作了,买了大瓶的,却发现改版了,不再是当初的味道了。但现在这个味道也可以接受,只是内心有点遗憾。
啊哦, 中国, 2014-01-18
送妹妹她特别喜欢~很适合20左右的小女生
焱 郑, 上海, 2013-07-30
味道非常好闻的香水
之前自己使用过,觉得味道很好闻,很甜美。帮同事买的,送给27、8岁左右的女孩子,我觉得很适合。
may, 重庆市, 2013-07-07
少女的爱情
即使你闭上双眼,你仍能听到一种旋律、感觉到一种香泽、看到一个美丽的女性,所以当我梦想这种香气、这个女性时,我就是这么做的,我闭上双眼…竭力创造出那个形象。我想象她坐在梳妆台前,尝试著不同的唇膏、眼影,在镜子前摆著不同的姿势,她看著自己在镜子中戴著家族传家珠宝的新样子
李贝卡, 上海市, 2013-05-17
年轻甜甜的我
这款香水的味道简直就是年轻的甜美的女孩都该拥有的,味道清甜,香气持久,超爱!
徐 蕾, 中國, 2012-06-11
Just gorgeous!
This is beautiful fragrance that has a unique sweet scent, that lasts all day. I also adore the cute girly bottle design.
Dee28, Sydney, 2012-04-01
留香时间太短
张 晓丽, 邢台市南宫市, 2011-09-01
迷人的味道
是我喜欢已久的味道,留香持久,到最后淡淡的迷人的香味。
LAN WANG WANG, 成都市, 2011-08-20
瓶底的千鸟格极富迪奥传统风格,磨砂和金属的搭配较以往的miss dior更为别致。这款香水前调的甜美和中调的清新令人惊喜,非常适合年亲的女孩子
余 婧, 成都市, 2010-08-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).