for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE CARE<br>Anti-Stress Eye Contour Gel
Item No. : 101014503001

Méthode SWISS

EYE CARE
Anti-Stress Eye Contour Gel

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 320.00
RRP: ¥ 390.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
推荐!
已经用了很多支了!保湿易推不油腻,很喜欢这款眼霜清爽的感觉。
Ancky, Perth, 2014-10-12
清凉
清爽,不油,没有其它效果
黄 艳波, 中国, 2014-10-08
Depuffed my eyes
I have trouble getting rid of my eye bag and dark circle. This product is amazing at getting rid of the eye bag. Dark circle is definitely NOT their field. My eyes are depuffed. I looked more energised. Really happy with the product. Gel like texture with easy to absorb nature. Pump bottle for convenient use. Love it!
Liiz, Australia, 2014-07-24
好用
明星产品啦 而且买一送一非常划算!
KX, 香港, 2014-04-12
非常舒服,清爽不油腻
用到眼睛上会觉得热热的,因为还没有用太久,所以眼纹还没有感觉减少,但是眼周皮肤会明显更有水分,坚持用下去,看看怎么样。很相信这个品牌家的东西。
ZHILAN LIU, 中国, 2013-12-14
Good hydrating eye gel
It provides hydration to eyes and you can see some results in three weeks.
Cindy, Vancouver, 2013-12-02
清爽,不油腻,保湿效果还可以,别的一般,白天用,晚上要换稍微滋润一些的
Kathy, China, 2013-10-17
还好
我用了一个星期,没有感觉明显的变化,也没有感觉不舒服,吸收还可以。也许是年龄的原因,可能需要长期使用才能有明显效果。
LINDA WANG, 东莞市, 2013-09-21
感觉很清爽、很舒服,不油腻,涂开后有清凉感。
马 莉, 太原, 2013-08-16
薛 堃, 莱芜市, 2013-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).