for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kanebo Allie EX UV Protector Whitening N (SPF50+ PA+++), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Face Cream, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Skin Food Premium Tomato Whitening Sleeping Pack, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Skin Food Premium Tomato Whitening Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Cleansing Foamer
Item No. : 101013302001

Méthode SWISS

ESSENTIAL CARE
Cleansing Foamer

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 270.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
很清爽,油性皮肤很合适,冬季干性皮肤或混合皮肤使用后会有点干燥!
王 燕, 中国, 2014-12-14
细腻的泡泡
这款泡泡适合秋冬季节 比较温和 清洁力度一般 洗完后感觉脸很滋润 不紧绷 气味很芬芳 闻着令人心旷神怡哈
li xiang, 长沙市, 2014-12-12
价格很实惠,不过我感觉洗完脸后,有一种干干的感觉。
潘 晓燕, 中国, 2014-10-12
很合算
正好在做活动时买的,买一送一。一开始总感觉洗不干净,但其实这个产品就这种效果,用了一段日子感觉还不错,就是用得有点费,洗完很干净,不过不能深层清洁。
王 平, 北京, 2014-09-26
干净柔和,不油腻
我是敏感皮肤,老公是偏油的皮肤。洗的都很干净。对那些眼部化妆眼线什么的,只用轻轻的清洗也能去除。是用过最好的,一直用,都是买一送一。赞!!
JANET GENG, Markham, 2014-08-25
special offer
Methode Swiss - Buy 2 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Methode Swiss items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Feb 17, 2015 - Apr 13, 2015
超级温和的一款洁面泡沫
皮肤偏干,敏感,用其他的总觉得紧绷,这款不会,很好用,活动时买的,买一赠一很划算,还会继续使用,现在基本都用的这个牌子,脸不觉得干了
angie, 成都市, 2014-06-10
保湿 适用 性价比高
之前用的同一品牌的洁面凝胶,摩丝相比更方便一些,感觉也很好,用后不紧绷,清洁效果也不错。现在一套都是用的蜜黛诗温泉系列,皮肤有所改善,之前会长痘粗糙,找到适合的了还会继续使用。另外,本次购物经历实在不愉快,等了差不多二十几天,同样在天猫国际香港发货的东西几天就到货,希望改善服务
杨 淑雯, 中国, 2014-05-04
超强洁面
姐姐一直都在用,极力推荐我用,试用之后,一点都不会干,而且很舒服,鼻头都有变干净。推荐哦
梓赫 李, 中国, 2014-03-10
不油不干不过敏
很好用,眼部化妆什么的,轻轻一洗就没有。和柔和
JANET GENG, Markham, 2014-02-22
敏感皮也可以用,不紧绷,赞
曹娟, 上海, 2013-09-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).