for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Eye Zone Firming Essence
Item No. : 100989302001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Eye Zone Firming Essence

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 890.00
RRP: ¥ 1100.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
激活紧致眼部精华液
用了一段时间,眼精华很清爽,感觉不是很适合秋冬用,不是很滋润,夏天用可能会好点,其他效果有待时间验证
CASSIE ZHOU, 乐清, 2013-10-29
使用了一段时间,效果不错,容易吸收,不油,非常清爽,夏天使用不错
芬芬, 佛山市, 2013-08-18
爽滑不油腻
产品好清新,好容易吸收,爽滑不油腻,不过冬天用的话可能不够滋润哦
Becky, Wellington, 2012-05-16
味道有点奇怪
我用这支精华液做眼膜,吸收不错,保湿效果也还可以,但是味道有点像洗洁精还是什么东西,难以形容~~
Mia, 中国, 2012-05-08
very good, i will continue to use it
DIANA DIANA, Makati City, 2012-04-17
感觉用了很舒服。
张 琳玲, 上海市, 2012-04-16
QIAN XIE, 西安市, 2012-04-14
非常好用
以前在莎莎实体店买过,很好用,又保湿又不油腻。看到有活动又囤了两瓶很合算。
晓辉, 长沙市, 2012-04-13
很好用
质地不稠,却很保湿,眼部肌肤没有负担。值得一用。
elaine, 中国, 2012-04-13
在SASA買了幾年了,東西一如既往的好,不過這次的EMS實在不敢恭維,3月7日的訂單,今天4月10日下午才到,還是讓我自己去路口拿的!
Audrey Yong, SH, 2012-04-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).