for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 752 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超好用
李 婧涵, 中国, 2014-09-28
啫喱黃油
很愛的倩碧黃油!夏天用不油膩,保濕效果很好
HELEN WANG, 成都市, 2014-09-28
夏天保湿常备
夏天使用保湿效果超级好,而且还不会油腻,皮肤出油情况也缓解了很多,痘痘肌必备,极力推荐。
L Lau, 中国, 2014-09-23
黄油使用心得
第一次在莎莎买东西,心里很忐忑,怕买的不是真货,又怕发货地点太远收不到,或者有其他波折,不过收到东西那一刻知道担心是多余的。我是混合性皮肤,秋冬季节T字部位又脱皮又长包,很多产品用了都不适合,但是这款黄油果然名不虚传,目前,用了一段时间后,东西超级好,用到脸上感觉滑滑的,吸收快。
王 王娴, 中国, 2014-09-23
经典黄油真的很赞,听说过许多他的好评,自己买了三部曲来用,立马爱不释手,真的名不虚传啊。我是混油皮肤,用了这个gel的黄油之后感觉T字部不那么油了,以前一到中午还有早上起床T部都特别油,感觉很不舒服,用了三部曲之后感觉真的水油平衡好了很多,而且脸滑滑的,很舒服。用完三部曲再涂其他面霜或者精华都感觉很好吸收,好像皮肤通道被打开了一眼。大爱黄油,会一直用
刘 丹, 长乐市, 2014-09-23
非常好用 买的时候195 自己皮肤是油油的 每天坚持用之后感觉皮肤滑溜溜的不油了 推荐。
陈 婷, 杭州市, 2014-09-22
倩碧润肤露
这款产品用了之后皮肤摸着挺嫩的,一点也不油腻,
陈 红雨, 中国, 2014-09-22
混合油皮的最爱
我是混合油皮,夏天最怕黏的乳液了,感觉就像闷着一层在皮肤上好难受! 自从接触到无油黄油后简直是福音啊,抹上去一点都不会黏,而且保湿效果不错,夏天完全够用啊
Dory Z, 中国, 2014-09-22
保湿
香味不是很大 抹在脸上也不油腻 保湿也不错
李 伊, 中国, 2014-09-21
一般
看了网上的评论买的,不过发现对于我这种大油田效果一般,用了没多久就出油了,凑合用着吧
陈s, 香港, 2014-09-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).