for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 763 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常好用
不油也不干,夏天使用不会觉得油腻。用完还会再购买的。
王, 中国, 2014-11-11
终于入手了
小黄油一直口碑不错,手上太多长草的同类产品了所以一直没买,sasa又在活动实在没忍住就又下单了,性价比真的很高,买的无油的,开始不太习惯这个味道,慢慢的就好了,皮肤吸收很好,现在很水嫩,用了一段时间才来评价的,前段时间皮肤不太好一直被我妈说,现在我妈说皮肤好很多了,效果不错~~~
小C, 成都市, 2014-11-06
保湿又不油腻
YAYING HU, 中国, 2014-11-02
细致毛孔
让皮肤变的很稳定,水油平衡~
隆 曼迪, 智利, 2014-11-01
nice!!
特别温和毫不刺激,在我脸上最脆弱的时候用别的都难受,只有它没问题,后来皮肤上的皮炎消下一些,听说倩碧三部曲要一起用效果才好,从此就踏入了倩碧这个大坑里了,但始终没用过有油黄油两者之间也不好比较,传闻无油的成分更好一些啦,而且三部曲只相当于刚洗过脸,后面还要再擦面霜的,这样的话,即使是干皮用个无油的再擦个滋润的面霜也够了
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-10-31
好用
好用又便宜
miraclehy, zhejiang, 2014-10-26
好东西
大家都知道哒`~
朱 萍, 苏州, 2014-10-25
满意
这款无油的是帮朋友的老婆买的,莎莎的服务不错,全程都有E-mail通知物流进展,省心很多,朋友很满意,说至少保证了是真货!
谢 婷婷, 中国, 2014-10-16
挺好,一直用这款乳液,很不错!
徐 炜坤, 中国, 2014-10-12
适合打底一点儿也不油腻
特别温和毫不刺激,在我脸上最脆弱的时候用别的都难受,只有它没问题,后来皮肤上的皮炎消下一些,听说倩碧三部曲要一起用效果才好,从此就踏入了倩碧这个大坑里了,但始终没用过有油黄油两者之间也不好比较,传闻无油的成分更好一些啦,而且三部曲只相当于刚洗过脸,后面还要再擦面霜的,这样的话,即使是干皮用个无油的再擦个滋润的面霜也够了
沁 李, 中国, 2014-10-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).