for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 755 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
挺好,一直用这款乳液,很不错!
徐 炜坤, 中国, 2014-10-12
适合打底一点儿也不油腻
特别温和毫不刺激,在我脸上最脆弱的时候用别的都难受,只有它没问题,后来皮肤上的皮炎消下一些,听说倩碧三部曲要一起用效果才好,从此就踏入了倩碧这个大坑里了,但始终没用过有油黄油两者之间也不好比较,传闻无油的成分更好一些啦,而且三部曲只相当于刚洗过脸,后面还要再擦面霜的,这样的话,即使是干皮用个无油的再擦个滋润的面霜也够了
沁 李, 中国, 2014-10-11
长草小黄油
之前在莎莎买了小样试用过后果断下手买了这一大瓶!不挂瓶,不油腻,混合性油皮适合!
文青, 中国, 2014-10-10
超好用
李 婧涵, 中国, 2014-09-28
啫喱黃油
很愛的倩碧黃油!夏天用不油膩,保濕效果很好
HELEN WANG, 成都市, 2014-09-28
夏天保湿常备
夏天使用保湿效果超级好,而且还不会油腻,皮肤出油情况也缓解了很多,痘痘肌必备,极力推荐。
L Lau, 中国, 2014-09-23
黄油使用心得
第一次在莎莎买东西,心里很忐忑,怕买的不是真货,又怕发货地点太远收不到,或者有其他波折,不过收到东西那一刻知道担心是多余的。我是混合性皮肤,秋冬季节T字部位又脱皮又长包,很多产品用了都不适合,但是这款黄油果然名不虚传,目前,用了一段时间后,东西超级好,用到脸上感觉滑滑的,吸收快。
王 王娴, 中国, 2014-09-23
经典黄油真的很赞,听说过许多他的好评,自己买了三部曲来用,立马爱不释手,真的名不虚传啊。我是混油皮肤,用了这个gel的黄油之后感觉T字部不那么油了,以前一到中午还有早上起床T部都特别油,感觉很不舒服,用了三部曲之后感觉真的水油平衡好了很多,而且脸滑滑的,很舒服。用完三部曲再涂其他面霜或者精华都感觉很好吸收,好像皮肤通道被打开了一眼。大爱黄油,会一直用
刘 丹, 长乐市, 2014-09-23
非常好用 买的时候195 自己皮肤是油油的 每天坚持用之后感觉皮肤滑溜溜的不油了 推荐。
陈 婷, 杭州市, 2014-09-22
倩碧润肤露
这款产品用了之后皮肤摸着挺嫩的,一点也不油腻,
陈 红雨, 中国, 2014-09-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).