for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 784 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
对油皮来说调理很不错,完全不回油,但是干一点皮肤建议还是有油版本黄油,这个的滋润度可能就不够了,总的来说还是不错的,皮肤状态感觉也好多了
棠 莞, 中国, 2015-01-09
保湿不油腻
第一次用,感觉确实不错,皮肤不像以前那么出油了,特别是前两天,今天可能擦得少,有一点干,明天再加点量。总的说来很不错,价钱也很公道!目前看应该是正品。
苏阳阳, 中国, 2015-01-08
天才黄油果然名不虚传
在朋友推荐下,知道了这款超级补水的黄油,但是自己是混合性皮肤,太过油腻厚重的用了后会爆痘,所以就选择了无油款的。刚好在莎莎网看到这款在打折,价格很给力,算下来跟美国官网下单转运到手差不多,而且支持支付宝,果断下单,免邮无税到手。收到货后超级惊讶:这么大的一个盒子,里面只是一瓶125ml的乳液吗?都不可能塞满嘛!摇了摇箱子,不晃!打开箱子一看,里面填满了空气袋,箱子四面还有泡沫挡板,包装实在是太感人了!用了后果然名不虚传,超级补水,不油腻,清爽,吸收特别快,当时就后悔只买了1瓶,决定回购了,哈哈
张 娟, 中国, 2015-01-07
太适合油皮
很好用,非常适合油皮,不干燥,但是到下午都没有出油,很神奇
张, 北京市, 2015-01-06
非常喜欢的一款润肤乳~
非常喜欢倩碧黄油,我是混合皮一直用GEL,干皮的朋友可以试试LOTION。用量非常省,泵头挤出一颗黄豆大小就可以抹遍全脸。最看重它的清爽不油腻!不会感觉脸上黏黏的或者有负重感。对于南方的冬天滋润度够了。晚上用完黄油打底再抹一层LA MER奇迹面霜 感觉吸收特别棒~强烈推荐给大家~
Winnie Zheng, 中国, 2015-01-05
不错
fei, 伊宁, 2014-12-25
同事推荐的,效果挺好的。和三号水一起用,痘痘消了很多。
W S, 中国, 2014-12-25
大油皮也能用油啦!
我是大油皮,又容易长痘痘,平时最讨厌那种黏黏的乳液!感觉要长闭口就很少用乳液类的保湿品,导致皮肤越来越差,自从用了这个润肤露,简直牛逼,涂了按摩后一点也不黏!也不长痘痘,会继续使用的
叶 慧清, 中国, 2014-12-21
明星产品
很保湿,我喜欢味道,很不错,值得推荐,最重要是折扣时买的,很划算
纪 冉, 廊坊市, 2014-12-16
无油清爽
很清爽,适合偏油性肌肤。我想我的皮肤还是春夏比较适合无油的吧,下次冬天还是得买有油的才够滋润。
梁 晶, China, 2014-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).