for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Total Protective Cream SPF15 (50ml) - enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase IOPE Air Cushion XP SPF50+ PA+++ (C23), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact N (#05 Sunny Holiday), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 215.00
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 777 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
大油皮也能用油啦!
我是大油皮,又容易长痘痘,平时最讨厌那种黏黏的乳液!感觉要长闭口就很少用乳液类的保湿品,导致皮肤越来越差,自从用了这个润肤露,简直牛逼,涂了按摩后一点也不黏!也不长痘痘,会继续使用的
叶 慧清, 中国, 2014-12-21
明星产品
很保湿,我喜欢味道,很不错,值得推荐,最重要是折扣时买的,很划算
纪 冉, 廊坊市, 2014-12-16
无油清爽
很清爽,适合偏油性肌肤。我想我的皮肤还是春夏比较适合无油的吧,下次冬天还是得买有油的才够滋润。
梁 晶, China, 2014-12-09
黄油我的爱
第一次使用黄油,从此以后就少不了他了。控油保湿效果很明显,一整天都不油,要知道原来我可是大油田的。而且在莎莎网买绝对放心,搞活动时要便宜很多。以后就放心在莎莎网买护肤品了~便宜又很正~希望莎莎继续保持品质,物美价廉~谢谢有个放心的地方~~
韩陈, 中国, 2014-12-09
清爽不油腻,活动时价格给力
控油效果很好,冬天用比较好,活动价格不到200,非常给力,要经常关注各种活动
王 伟, 石家庄市, 2014-12-09
补水清爽
不油腻,特别适合夏天使用
邢 颖, 中国, 2014-12-09
倩碧黄油
感觉这瓶没有之前的滋润了!脸上还是干干的!有可能是因为我是干性皮肤吧!
LINGLING TIAN, 中国, 2014-12-03
还不错
周 媛, 杭州市, 2014-12-01
用了好几评,一直不错。黄油就是好
欧阳 佳慧, 长沙市, 2014-11-28
清爽不油腻
便宜好用。而且很温和。会长期使用
roy, CHN, 2014-11-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).