for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Men’s Nose Clean Pack
online exclusive
Item No. : 100835602001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Men’s Nose Clean Pack

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 35.00
RRP: ¥ 79.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
一直在用
吸黑頭力很強👍! 用了很多盒了
Even, Australia, 2014-04-20
一般吧
感觉一般吧,反正也吸出来了一些
唐 洪琳, 中国, 2014-03-19
也適合女性使用
我是油性肌膚的輕熟女. 用這款來拔粉刺, 雖然還是無法完全去除, 但比其他品牌已經好很多. 但它完全都是日文, 我都搞不清楚是要乾的直接黏上去, 還是要沾濕再貼....
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-05
我是女生,效果很好!
我是女生,因为女士用的没货了,看了评论也有一些女生在用,效果好才下手的。回来果然没让我失望,一周用一次,每次用完看到鼻贴上的“战绩”都会很有成就感。哈哈
罗 素芳, 中国, 2013-10-23
很好用
拔出的很明显,粒粒在目
tamas, 苏州, 2013-10-14
Super good
Bought it for my hubby. He said it's very effective. Will buy again
MONA, Millbrae, 2013-10-03
暂时没太大感觉
效果不是很明显,不知道为什么
沈 才聪, 中国, 2013-07-04
效果还可以
用在14岁的儿子鼻子上,不错,少年比较中意这个,推荐.
吴 渝平, 上海市, 2013-06-19
最有效的鼻贴,就是鼻翼设计有点小,最好不同size都出一个。
Littlestone, Shanghai, 2013-05-20
effective
got a lot of black heads or white heads out for the first time, a good after care is needed for close the opened pores, recommended
cynthia, calyton south, 2013-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).